Ludum Dare 37 — December 9th-11th, 2016 — Theme: One Room

Well, Mike ran in to problems getting ldjam.com working properly with about 12 hours left in the Compo, so this is the backup plan.

Back to Browse Entries

Obelisk

by Almax27 - Jam Entry

Stone doesn't make for particularly good company
Especially over thousands of years

---------------------------------
Controls

Move - WSAD
Attack - Left Click
Hookshot - Right Click

---------------------------------
Tips

- You and the Obelisk are connected, as you take damage the runes fade.
- Try and pull enemies out from groups to tackle them one at a time
- Don't pull enemies while they are spinning though, ouch!

---------------------------------
Post Jam

- Added particle effects on obelisk when player looses health
- Added a few sound effects to help player identify damage
- Added player movement during attack and short enemy stun on hit
- Fixed some dialogue spelling errors

Downloads and Links


Ratings

Coolness100%
#121Graphics(Jam)4.28
#149Fun(Jam)3.68
#156Mood(Jam)3.79
#156Overall(Jam)3.79
#221Audio(Jam)3.51
#233Theme(Jam)3.90
#460Innovation(Jam)3.07
#487Humor(Jam)2.45

Comments

Kazik_210 says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 1:59pm

Nice game and really enjoyed it: D gorgeous graphic styles, and I would love to see more of your game :)

Mattmatt says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:00pm

Great game; i especially enjoyed the art. Also the narration seems interesting :)

bigbuggames says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:02pm

Hey! That was a nice gameplay! I had fun. The idea was nice, I've been playing for several minutes. Very smooth!

negativice says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:04pm

Very nice overall and well polished, graphics were very pleasing and music set a good mood too. I'm not sure how much the room changes, since i only got till the 2 lava streams, but i like how the time changes it and it gets more crumbled.

KadaDev says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:05pm

Great idea here, needed to keep playing to find out what would happen great graphics

Megalink says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:05pm

Art is amazing! Good game!

Sun-Wukong says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:08pm

It really lacks visible hp indication. Pretty though.

iamkraya says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:09pm

The art is gorgeous, the gameplay is tight and the music rocks! good job :D

Karreg says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:11pm

A bit frustrating because mobs are too long to beat and the game is legerely repetitive.
But a good game overall, graphics are very cool and I liked the staging !

Almax27 says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:13pm

Thanks for the feedback everyone!
@Sun-Wukong: the Obelisk in the middle shows your health

nataha says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:14pm

Good game, I like it. But I think it will be better if we could see our lives

hugofock says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:33pm

Very nice game, I like the idea of hooking and slashing them, repeat, much fun!!! Could use a nicer slash sound effect!

Dec 13, 2016 @ 2:39pm

Graphics are great, music suits the mood perfectly, story seemed interesting but I died too many times(got too frustrating to continue playing) to really progress enough into it. I also really love that chain grab move you can do, but it seems most of the time you bring them closer so they can hit and kill you lol. The biggest problem with this game is no indication of your health, would have been good to have that.

Almax27 says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 3:08pm

It seems the Obelisk does not do a good enough job representing health. We did break the convention of using the color red for indicating health to be fair, but it was an artistic choice.

We are definitely open for suggestions on ways to make this more obvious. I am apprehensive to draw attention to it in dialogue however.

Again thanks for all the great feedback, glad everyone's enjoying it :)

Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:13pm

Really love the music and the graphics, and the mechanic is fun.

My only complaint is the lack of feedback. Sound effects, especially when hurt, would make it feel a lot better and let you know how you are doing before you realize you just lost :)

Good work.

rambauldi says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:28pm

Rather enjoyed it. Played smoothly with nice graphics. Only criticism would be no visual health indicator :)

Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:29pm

That was AMAZING. You should keep developing this. Best thing I've seen so far in LD37

Wolar says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:29pm

I love the art and the music but as someone already said here before I have really missed some feedback (both visual and mainly some sound effects) the game would be 1000% better with some cool slash efect. Like this I didn't feel really good (I don't enjoy that much) about slashing the enemies

Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:30pm

I really like the graphics and audio! the gameplay is fun too! one thing, the chain always renders in front of the obelisk...

Casevse says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:31pm

Beautiful, just add some more sound effects and the atmosphere will be brilliant. The graphics are awesome. Good work, keep improving it!

PolygonTeam says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:33pm

Fun game! Good for mobile, i think!

Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:33pm

Powerful atmosphere, very nice and consistent graphics, basic but difficult gameplay.

I did not finish it after being sent back to the start after dying a few levels in, but the levels I played were very well done.

Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:38pm

Nice entry, it was quite fun to play with the hook. I really enjoyed it, and the art looks amazing! ^-^

dobnarr says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:56pm

Weird and totally cool. I had to try about five times to beat it. I liked the mysterious conversations - I wished there were some branches in the dialogue rather than just dead ends. The gameplay was fun - those little dudes are pesky, and positioning was very important. The music and sound was good, although the kind of soft jazz bit with the obelisk seemed a little out of place. Very fun, tremendous style, mysterious, and used the theme very well.

Uliana Galich says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 9:58pm

crab on the chain,action movie.like

martincohen says ...
Dec 13, 2016 @ 11:11pm

This was fun! Little bit bummer to require mouse, X/C would do.

Patacorow says ...
Dec 14, 2016 @ 11:49am

Very nice game, I really liked the feel the "Obelisk" gives when he talks to you!
you need the smooth the transition from the soft and calm feel the Obelisk gives to the combat, change the combat music and that's enough for me.

The combat doesn't feed great from the lack of movement
you gave the player, I WANT! to run and slash these enemies

Overall the talking obelisk and the interaction with him felt very good!

fullmontis says ...
Dec 14, 2016 @ 3:33pm

The game plays well, maybe a little variety in the enemies and more challenges from them would have made the game more engaging. The story is intriguing. I think it should be made more evident that the letters on the obelisk represent your lives.

wischutz says ...
Dec 14, 2016 @ 6:18pm

Well polished entry! I love the mood. Nice job!

leondryaso says ...
Dec 14, 2016 @ 7:06pm

Very nice, the music fits greatly and the art style is eye-catching. It took me a while to get used to the combat and movement.

vrojman says ...
Dec 14, 2016 @ 8:27pm

Nice gameplay and animations. Good job!

Obvious_San says ...
Dec 14, 2016 @ 10:59pm

Really beautiful art, an interesting story, and a lot of fun to play. The combat is a little off though, not enough forward motion in the attack and the enemies seem to always be just out of reach - and too unpredictable and dangerous to hook! Great game though!

- randomhuman

tartlegames says ...
Dec 14, 2016 @ 11:28pm

Great work. Good sprite art and animations and the combat is good

Pokatashan says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 1:52pm

Great execution :)
The game is fluid and leaves a smooth feeling.
The pixel art feels polished and nice.

pcmxms says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 4:24pm

Awesome entry. I liked the how hook shot brings a interesting dynamic to the battle.

BeardyBard says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 4:36pm

Nice work.
Will you keep developing this?

jsmars says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 4:37pm

Wow the graphics, music and overall polish is amazing! Really nice work! Would be nice with full controller support.

BubsyPoochies says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 4:56pm

Really solid entry: gameplay is fast, fun and addicting, graphics are superb and music is very fitting. I particularly loved the game feel and back story keeps me wanting to play again, even if I found it a bit too difficult at first. Took me a couple of games to realize the Obelisk indicates health (didn't read the tips first!), but I think its pretty neat. Over all a really enjoyable, polished and complete entry which kept me playing for a good while. Couldn't help myself screaming "Get over here!" a la Scorpion when using the hook :D Great job!!!

Aaranos says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 5:33pm

Exceptionally beautiful pixel art and style. The combat could use a bit of work but I'd love to see it expanded on.

Nikteddy92 says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 5:49pm

Nice idea.
I like the idea and the art style is great! well done!

Sir Magic says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 5:54pm

Wooooahh the graphics were really cool and I like how you incorpriated the health bar into the centre tower-thing, nice!

Saiodin says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 6:11pm

Nice art and sounds, I like the mysterious about it. The gameplay is good at first, but since it's the only mechanic it ends up in waiting for enemies to stop spinning, pulling and hitting them and going over to the next enemy. This is frustrating if the enemy decides to spin when hes being pulling tho he did his spin attack just before the pull and costing you a rune.

harusame says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 6:32pm

I love the graphics, very nice pixel art !

Just the sword sound is a bit disturbing but except that, it's a great entry !

Good job :)

Dec 15, 2016 @ 7:32pm

Good entry, the pixel art is really nice and the narration is also well done ! Also like how the health points are symbolized in the game ! :D

zenmumbler says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 8:37pm

Nice style and visuals that remind me of titan souls. If the enemies had a stun animation or other feedback when they get hit it would feel more connected I think, right now they just hop away as I slash them. Nice go.

murilo says ...
Dec 15, 2016 @ 10:32pm

Good game, nice audio with great pixel art! Too bad there was no checkpoint, I passed a few levels and it was pretty enjoyable!

MrMordem says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 12:10am

Really nice game, i like the mood and the little story bit with the obelisk.

I like how the lifebar is part of the game's background

i'd say well made overall :)

Kalkatos says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 12:44am

Really cool. Liked it very much.

Ganon says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 2:15am

What an awesome game! Graphics and sound are amazing and complement each other. The mood and dialog is really good. Awesome submission and very unique. I would definitely play a more in depth/extended version of this game. Very well done. Tip of the beanie to ya and enjoy a sodipop!

JoeProgram says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 5:00am

Really lovely graphics and audio - set the tone of the game very well. Would have loved a little more attack cue from the enemies - I ended up playing very carefully and would like to have felt a little more pressure.

Greek85 says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 10:14am

oh! Nice! the puixel art is amazing! You're very skilled! Can I find it on indiexpo? I'm making videos about the games of this Jam, but only about the games hosted also on indiexpo! Tell me if you will add it, so I can include it in my next video ;)

RadMcCool says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 2:02pm

Sweet entry. The idea of the character being chained to the room is cool cus its like the devs being chained to the theme lol.
Really enjoyed that. Just add some more enemy types and maybe a light combo system and its perfect.

Didi says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm

Very cool pixelart and game ideia, the room changing by the time is great.

freyby says ...
Dec 16, 2016 @ 8:38pm

Nice game! Graphics looks very cool, but the slash sound effect could be better I think.

madlee says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 3:11am

Really nice work, love the hook-shot mechanic and the look/mood is really nice. Well done!

psychomonster says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 11:47am

Best game soooo far... i love the story, the music and the gameplay so well polished. Nice Idea. A great piece of work in such a few time! Faved it!

Split82 says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 12:18pm

Very cool. It reminds of one of the entries we did few years ago :) Good job.

DiscoFish says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 4:02pm

Like art style! Cool gameplay!

David Cookie says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 4:13pm

Really great entry! As it stands for this jam, there are a lot of action games that just use waves in one room, but the little transitions with dialogs & piano between each waves really add a ton of value! It makes a great atmosphere, plus the graph and audio are top notch too (except the sound of the sword that could be more satisfying imo).
Well done :D

Geckoo1337 says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm

Great game with a beautiful aesthetic. I would like to see more feature, but in 72 hours - it is just amazing. Well done ++

Dec 17, 2016 @ 6:31pm

Good game, very well polished, I like the art style. But be carefull with post-jam additions : it's supposed to be reserved only for bugs correction or adding new builds ;-).

BoneDaddy says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 6:44pm

Really good looking game, excellent presentation. The gameplay needs some work, hitting enemies isn't fun and the sound effects on it aren't great. The story is excellent, overall one of the best

Per says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 6:56pm

Very nice jam entry!
Good mechanics, graphics and audio

Justin Mullin says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 8:26pm

Really nice looking game. The pixel art and particle effects are great, and the combat is simple but satisfying. I enjoyed it a lot!

You appear to be hosting the post-jam version in the main web area, though, which is bad form. Better to add a link to the improved post-jam version so we can vote appropriately on what you were able to accomplish during the 72 hours.

ManuSaiz says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 9:03pm

Mysterious, good looking, awesome music.

I beat the last floor, but I'm not sure I won, felt like I chose the bad option and I was sent back to the start. I guess there's no win screen.

The mood was very nice and it is always nice to have a hookchain attack, although I would have prefered to have the space work as right click as ctrl did for sword, dunno if I missed some key.

Also I wish I would finally get to know what happened in the room as beating the game explained nothing T-T

Very Good job.

Cerno_b says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 9:16pm

Really neat game! The controls are tight and the pixel art is very pretty.

My only concern was the grappling hook (love the idea!). It often did not drag in the enemies which resulted in me losing patience and not taking care of timing enough.

Also faster player movement may have been nice. If you restricted it to a small radius around the obelisk you might have reached a similar effect in game mechanics but with smoother movement for the player

radmars says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 9:23pm

Awesome! The presentation is really solid, great graphics, great use of music, and the writing is really evocative. (Though you should have opted out of the audio category for using 3rd-party music.) The gameplay does get a little stale with only one type of enemy, and some of the movement (slow acceleration, movement on attack) felt a little weird to me, but it was still pretty fun to play. The hookshot was a cool mechanic but I would've liked to see more opportunities to use it meaningfully aside from that one level.

Riftpoint says ...
Dec 17, 2016 @ 9:31pm

Simple but fun game! The story is nice and got me curious to keep on playing. The art is very nice too. Good job

Ithildin says ...
Dec 18, 2016 @ 3:40am

Amazing art style. Gameplay was solid and the controls felt quite responsive. A bit more variation on enemies would have been nice, and like others I had some problems figuring out that the obelisk was actually representing your health (I only figured out just before dying).

These two things aside, the game is fun and polished. Congrats!! :)

thu_denny says ...
Dec 18, 2016 @ 5:33am

Amazing graphics and music!

If there was one issue I had, it was the controls... Maybe you wanted to focus on the use of the hook, but Obelisk moved too slow. What if put some rocks in the map and Obelisk moves only by hook?

DeathBySnail says ...
Dec 18, 2016 @ 10:45am

Like it.

seano says ...
Dec 18, 2016 @ 12:30pm

Nice setting and mechanics. The enemies were too simple to keep the gameplay going. The obelisk and it's effects were nice.

tinyworlds says ...
Dec 18, 2016 @ 4:09pm

Wow great game, I really enjoyed it!
The fighting system was done really well. Simple, but challenging and with some variety to it. Music was really fitting and the atmosphere set by the obelisk's text was great, very mysterious!
On the counterside, I found it a bit harsh to start all over once you die. Kept me from playing again when I died the 2nd time.
Very good game with a great atmosphere and feel!

Junber says ...
Dec 19, 2016 @ 1:36pm

The graphics were fantastic and the music was great too (I don't know why you didn't include it for the rating) The gameplay was quite fun too but it would have felt a lot better if you attacked in the direction you clicked instead of the direction you are facing. It also got a bit annoying that you couldn't skip the dialog on your second try. Except from that a really nice game. Good job.

Ygogo says ...
Dec 20, 2016 @ 2:04pm

Nice game! Interested story. Good graphics and sound.

erikiene says ...
Dec 20, 2016 @ 3:05pm

Beautiful art, story is what captivated me! Great work!

Dec 20, 2016 @ 7:37pm

Awesome graphics! i like it!

Ian Morrison says ...
Dec 20, 2016 @ 10:47pm

Looks and sounds gorgeous, and the piano transitions and narrative scenes are moody! The gameplay is pretty simplistic, though; aside from not hooking an enemy that's spinning, you can spam the sword at them and always outrange them. Would have strongly benefited from additional enemy types that required the enemy to actively dodge and consider the space around them.

Coomzy says ...
Dec 20, 2016 @ 11:26pm

Nice graphics and the gameplay felt pretty good too. What's the point of the dialogue option if it always forces you to go back and do the other to continue?

Gamechoy says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 1:18am

Very neat idea to travel through time in one room. I loved the idea of the plot. Very nice gameplay, controls, graphics, sound effects, music. My only complaint is that I would love to see more enemy variation. Other then that one of the best entries so far!

ato says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 9:16am

Good graphics, I liked the music choice. Fluent gameplay. Fun game.

MrErdalUral says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 9:42am

Really liked the combat mechanics and the graphics.

lonesurvivor says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 11:40am

Great work. I like the graphics (the borderless sprites give the game an nice mood). Music is also good.
Enjoyed it!2

ema1ih says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 1:58pm

This game is so fuun, i love the sounds and graphics. The idea is amazing, nice work :)

nikitapash says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 5:55pm

One of the best game of this Ludum Dare. Everything is good - music, sounds, art, gameplay!

Gipzo says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 8:15pm

Cool art-style, nice combat. It is a bit simple. I think player's sword has more range than enemy's :)
But entry is good and polished :)

skorpyo says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 10:49pm

That's a super cool game. I love the hookshot mechanic. Super fun, super entertaining. I enjoyed playing this game. Great job guys.

Minato4th says ...
Dec 21, 2016 @ 11:07pm

Very nice game, for me gameplay very addictive! I think you can develop it in something bigger

Khaoz_Fang says ...
Dec 22, 2016 @ 8:51am

Fantastic graphics. I don' like the atmosphere, however. It doesn't feel well matched with the battle style.

Dec 22, 2016 @ 5:50pm

That's some strange mood!
I really like the gameplay (I was hearing Scorpion's "Come here!!" every time I used the hook), but I think the game is lacking feedback, I didn't get when I got hurt or what my health was.
A neat entry nonetheless, congrats!

Dec 23, 2016 @ 2:29am

Very cool. It's like a mini Hyper Light Drifter! Great art and music.

oab says ...
Dec 23, 2016 @ 3:09am

Nice graphics and sounds.

Dec 23, 2016 @ 8:15am

Great game! Like graphics, music, special effects and story. Great job! Unfortunatelly in level with 2 lava lines can't get last enemy because he stucked in wall.

Dec 23, 2016 @ 11:45am

Fun game and I really liked the grappling hook. Nice graphics.

Palarus says ...
Dec 23, 2016 @ 10:50pm

Really amazing game!! You just not stopped on creating an engaging game with the mechanics, you also create a charming story and very according graphics. I encourage to keep working on it! It could be really interesting!

smbe19 says ...
Dec 24, 2016 @ 1:29am

Very cool game. Would have been more fun if you didn't have to start all over every time you die. The combat also got a little repetitive, but the graphics were absolutely gorgeous and the atmosphere was extremely well executed. The hp display on the obelisk was smart.

Frenchie says ...
Dec 24, 2016 @ 7:12am

Really nice entry! The art in here was awesome and the game played nicely as well! My biggest complaint was that I lost on the last level, had to restart from the beginning, and my only payoff was starting over from the beginning as the next level after beating the last one - really anticlimactic :(

I don't understand how so many people missed that the health was displayed on the obelisk. Oh - I just saw that you added that particle effect post-jam. It was definitely the reason I noticed the health going down.

SUNFURY says ...
Dec 24, 2016 @ 2:57pm

very strong entry!
mood is high
fighting mechanics were really fun as well!
graphics and sounds are great!
I found piece :')

Xanjos says ...
Dec 25, 2016 @ 2:10am

I like the art style and the grapple hook mechanics were pretty cool plus I loved how the lights on the rune represent your health.

Dec 25, 2016 @ 8:56pm

I love the hook shot, would be cool to see this expanded upon, however in the time it felt polished and was really fun to play. Oh also loved the visuals

Dec 26, 2016 @ 9:30pm

Cool little game. Nice idea to have tons of time pass.

mirta000 says ...
Dec 26, 2016 @ 9:53pm

nice graphics and sound. Wish there were more types of enemies and I actually had movement speed. The grappling hoot helped a lot though.

Dec 27, 2016 @ 12:07am

nice looking game, fun to play. music seems to be a bit of a mismatch.

BlueTheLemon says ...
Dec 27, 2016 @ 1:33am

That Hook mechanic is so good :3

nick.bota says ...
Dec 27, 2016 @ 9:19am

Great game! The art is really impressive, everything looks very polished - the character, the enemies, the obelisk the rooms and the particle effects all look great. The gameplay is very fun, slashing enemies is satisfying and the hookshot ability is very well done! The soundtrack is awesome! One thing that I felt wasn't finished was the story, I really wanted to know more about the character, the obelisk and what's going on there.

banana4life says ...
Dec 30, 2016 @ 8:21pm

I really enjoyed it. Nice game!

pmarincak says ...
Dec 31, 2016 @ 3:32pm

This was a nice little game. I really enjoyed it. I liked the animations and the music, and it controlled quite well. Great job :D

sP0CkEr2 says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 7:06am

wow very impressive - slick artwork, great gameplay. awesome entry.

Exspirz says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 10:55am

I really enjoyed playing, great art and music

HotByteDog says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 11:41am

I enjoyed graphics and audio a lot. Of all entries it gave me the most inspiration of what I could have done better with my entry.
Especially the hook and the interactive element with the obelisk are great. The need to use the hook could be introduced even earlier in the game.

Multiplexor says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 12:08pm

Lovely Graphics and great mood! The gameplay was great too!! I only wish that there were more types of enemies, the hook felt very good, but It wasn't that useful until the lava levels!

Great game overall! Keep up the good work!

automatonvx says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 1:14pm

Great entry, really nice graphics, and liked the cut scenes with the obelisk to give a bit of story. The hook attack mechanic is really fun, I always loved it in the old zelda games and i like it here too. A bit of variation in the types of enemy, in a way that played well with the hook mechanic would be nice to see too. Really good, enjoyed it alot.

Yamzho says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 3:40pm

That was really good ! Well done !

Levi D. Smith says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 4:26pm

Not much to it, and I usually enjoy hack and slash games. Pixel art seems to be really dated.

Spab says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 4:58pm

Nice! My only nitpick is the music. I think it didn´t fit too well

PixlWalkr says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 6:21pm

Combat is fun. Art and mood are great. Neat game overall :)

Mieeh says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 7:43pm

Uhm, amzing pixel art and soothing soundtrack. The gameplay that was there felt good but a little barebones maybe a little more variety in the enemies would spice the gameplay up! Amazing overall game.

M2tias says ...
Jan 2, 2017 @ 8:44pm

Gameplay was great! At first I didn't expect much but I was blown away when I used to hookshot first time. Music was awesome, was it not yours since it's not a category? I didn't notice very well when I was hit, so that made it hard to gauge the difficulty until I died.

Jan 2, 2017 @ 11:56pm

Great entry! The gameplay was simple but fun, and felt slick. The graphics were beautiful, and the mood exceptional :)

Jan 3, 2017 @ 1:15am

I liked the hookshot mechanic! The art is nice. Wish there was more variety in enemy types.

You must sign in to comment.


[cache: storing page]