Ludum Dare 35 — April 15th-18th, 2016 — Theme: Shapeshift

Search Keywords: HTC Vive, Oculus, Mac OSX, Linux, Android, Flash, HTML5, Java, Unity

Back to Browse Entries

Dr. Deckenstein: An Adventure in Severed Parts

by quill18 - Compo Entry

Dr. Deckenstein: An Adventure in Severed Parts
A deck-building card-game about beating up monsters and attaching their disgusting parts onto your body.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Made in 48-hours from the Ludum Dare Compo by Martin "quill18" Glaude
Livestreamed start-to-finish in front of an audience of thousands.

Tools:
Unity 5.4
Photoshop
Evernote
Blender
Substance Designer
Fonts:
- Blood Crow by Iconian Fonts
- Segoe UI Symbol (for extended Unicode Glyphs)

Special thanks to Essentia for beta testing -- as well as everyone out in Twitch-land for supporting me and my streaming!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

DIRECTION:
Drag cards from your hand onto monsters to damage the monsters or to use the card's ability.
Defeating all monsters in an encounter will earn you a new body part card, which is then added to your deck.
Enemy attacks (and some of your cards) cause you to lose Endurance. If you run out of Endurance, you will earn a Wound card (and then your Endurance will reset).
If you ever have 3 wounds in your hand, you will lose the game.
Can you attach enough AWESOME MONSTER PARTS to your body to reach and defeat THE DRAGON?

IMPORTANT NOTE: **DISCARDING** a wound card does not remove it from your deck. Only **DESTROYING** a card permanently eliminates it.


-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

CHANGE LOG
2016-04-19
As per the rules, fixed a game-breaking bug where enemies who die during their attack (as a result of a "thorns" effect on your cards) could cause the game to hang.

2016-04-23
Fixed a bug where encounter options weren't cleaning up properly, making it possible to choose to fight someone other than The Dragon on the final encounter, which would prevent the game from continuing correctly.


-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-


Questions?
quill18@quill18.com
http://twitter.com/quill18
http://youtube.com/quill18creates -- Unity Programming Tutorials
http://youtube.com/quill18 -- Let's Plays!

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#68Humor3.56
#77Fun3.82
#78Overall3.83
#155Mood3.43
#205Innovation3.57
#362Graphics3.28
#501Theme3.31
#1934Coolness26%

Comments

incinirate says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:11am

Awesome, watched the whole livestream. Great game! :D

Martins74 says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:31am

As always bets stream possible and an amazing game :P

Slvr says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:33am

3th time I've seen Quill livestreaming his Ludum Dare. Awesome Watch. Hope this does well :)

Good Luck Quill

Procello says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:33am

Watched the entire livestream and loved it! Really good game, up there with Growth Industries for my favorite.

pixlark says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 2:07am

Your best game so far, Quill!

mf1214 says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 4:04am

Unique idea for shapeshift. Loved the game!

TechXSoftware says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 5:02am

Watched the stream, fun game, theme don't really relate, good graphics, maybe add armor to health and attack on each card.

MerriGrape says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 5:02am

Very impressive game considering the time limit, awesome work and a really fun and engaging title :)

HawkSandwich says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 5:31am

I love playing your games

Apr 18, 2016 @ 5:32am

Very fun game! Will be playing more of this. I don't play many card games like this, so I suppose its hard for me to compare them, but I had a lot of fun.

darksshades says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 6:07am

I love the concept behind the game. Great game!
I've listen/watched most of the livestream while working on my own small game lol.

rad1c says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 6:12am

I'm not really into card games but if I was, I would go for Hand of Fate or Magic the Gathering.
I don't like this submission for wasting a great idea on a simple and repetitive card game, instead of e.g. a nice top down (especially after Growth Industries - which was clever and innovative, yet a card game after all).

Apr 18, 2016 @ 6:39am

Really enjoyed this! The card mechanics, theme, and polish were excellent. Just thinking of how much BETTER this would be with audio! Nice work, Quill!

Would love your thoughts on my game, Tito's Revenge:
http://ludumdare.com/compo/ludum-dare-35/?action=preview&uid=65699

TheJJ100100 says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 6:43am

Great game, turned out really well!

jollyserpent says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 7:42am

Superb game with a nice theme interpretation, and thanks for being an inspiration to participate this time!

Penthaquill says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 8:19am

bad

harm1989 says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 8:23am

Get stitches and you are set for life xD

unit684 says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 8:29am

Really nice game, well done :D

nopogo says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 9:02am

Fun little munchkin type game. Nice twist how you keep adding to your deck. Found the cards difficult to read at times when there was a lot of text.

_beta says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 9:12am

Nice game, would have never thought of making a card game

Saladon says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 9:22am

Great game. Spent a good couple of hours in it. Also watched most of the live stream. Very fun.

Tygrak says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 10:28am

Really like this game, stopped by the stream for the last hour and was amazed that you have created this in 48 hours.

nevengaming says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 11:14am

This game was great fun, nice interpretation of the theme.

Capitals says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 12:03pm

Your best game yet IMO. Well done. All you could do to improve was to expand the variety of enemys.

ennob says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 12:34pm

GG.

I am a bit sad that there is no Linux build. Also no web build... you're really not making it easy to play your game.

CasualCat says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:05pm

Wow that was a lot of fun! Fun enough to make me procrastinate on important things like homework. The gameplay was smooth, and it was easy to grasp the game for how complex it was. The moment I started playing I knew what I was doing and I enjoyed it. Really great game!

FixDisk_GB says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:38pm

Amazing game, can't stop playing it. However it really needs some sound effects or/and music.

Przekop says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:56pm

Interesting way to show shapeshifting. But there is hurting lack of sound.

StianTheDark says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 2:23pm

Why is there no Linux build?

tomdeal says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 2:24pm

It's a good deck building game. The endurance mechanic can be a bit unfair sometimes, but with a little more balancing (or maybe I need to play more), it could be great :-)
As usual, a very good stream and a huge distraction (in a positive sense) when trying to code something myself!

kutan74 says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 3:08pm

The best game ever you made.

Phantom Lab says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 3:18pm

I watched the whole stream while developing my own game - I love it :D

RyanNielson says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 3:37pm

Neat little card game with simple mechanics. As someone who doesn't like complicated card games, it was great. The cards seemed a big blurry though.

Wevel says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 4:56pm

I didn't really feel like i had a goal of what to do, i just kept fighting groups and didn't seem to get anywhere

dusho says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm

great ambitious game, was fun to play
WebGL works too, a bit slow, fonts are small, but everything seems to be functional

SuperDolfy says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 6:41pm

Great.

CrazY says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 6:47pm

Nice

MffKing says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 7:23pm

Awesome ! Just missing some good background music and some sound :)

wheerd says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 7:33pm

Really nice game. Was too easy when I got two epic cards, Trolls Blood and the Chameleon one. Clone the first one with second one = infinite endurance = gg

coborax says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 7:54pm

Interesting idea, however it's a shame that the graphics isn't better

bazkur98 says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 8:25pm

Not too bad but not as good as your last entry. Love the animations and overall design. Missing sound is a bit of a let down, sounds are something I really like to see from you but I know you ended up pressed for time (as did I!). Some of the cards could have been better worded perhaps, such as Bonesaw... I assume that is always a bad card? I couldn't find a good use for it.

KunoNoOni says ...
Apr 18, 2016 @ 11:47pm

Caught some of the stream while coding my LD game. A well done game. Had to force myself to stop playing lol. this is the mark of a good game :) You are right though it is fun and I know that's what you care about. Sound would have made it a little better but for what it is its really good. Well done! Oh and I like the out of the box take on the theme.

Micah Goodhue says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 3:24am

This is probably one of the best entries in LD35. The livestream was fun to watch, too!

WizByte_Games says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 4:06am

It was fun to watch you make this game, and the game is fun to play.

PeachTreeOath says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 4:29am

What can I say? Most addicting game I've played this Jam so far. Pretty similar to last LD. Great job!

mutonizer says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 9:26am

Interesting take on the theme though I think it could have been pushed through even more. As it is, I didn't really feel the "shape shifting" aspect of it.

Clean design and presentation, impressive for such a limited time and the game plays as it's intended.

Biggest issue though: I just didn't find it fun. That's very personal but it lacks something for me. If I figure out exactly what, I'll post again..

Otherwise, nicely done.

Rico says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 9:35am

Great game

WASD says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 5:16pm

Awesome quill, i beat the dragon in my first playthrough and it was so much fun playing your game

JoseArias says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 5:48pm

Nice card game! Good job.

recursor says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 7:29pm

I like that you did a card game. It's not something I see a whole lot in these Ludum Dare compos aside from the real physical card or board games that pop up from time to time. This was great fun but some sounds would have made it even better. Nice work.

Apr 19, 2016 @ 7:46pm

Vote totally not biased :))

I'm glad to see that you're still participating quill18 :D
Nice game also.


Cheers
- Morco (Omlette du Fromage team)

Noro says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 7:58pm

Sound would have been nice, but definitely one of the better longer games out there that I've played. I also liked that you made a card game, it made it stand out. Overall good game and more complicated than other games.

BCoops92 says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 8:43pm

The game is really great!! It's a fun game, idea and challenging enough that I want to keep playing until I beat that dang dragon. Good work!

Asturk says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 9:43pm

Thats a really cool card game for a gamejam. I am a fun of these kind of mechanic and you're really done a great job in there. The downsides is that the theme is very much hidden in this game and the missing sfx really could get us more into the game, but for the rest, its really fun and creative card game!

Linus123xbb says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 9:58pm

I enjoyed watching your livestream. Very packed with content for a game made in 48 hours.

seizeTheDia says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 10:21pm

This guy is the reason I found out about Ludum Dare, I took the plunge I made my own game this year. Dr.Deckenstein is an awesome take on the theme! Looks like there was no time for sound, that's a shame I really wanted to hear some of those orc phrases said out loud. Great job!

David Cookie says ...
Apr 19, 2016 @ 10:35pm

For someone like me who plays Hearthstone and Hand of Fate, this entry is both awesome and disappointing. Awesome because it has all the basics for a great card game that combines these two titles, and disappointing because it gets a little repetitive and it lacks audio, which is a great deal for a card game in my opinion.

Otherwise it's clearly impressive to have produced such a game in only 2 days, my Hearthstone daily playing surely has made me more demanding with card games ^^
But I really think going on for the 3rd day to add some audio would have really benefit the game.. but maybe you didn't have the time or you didn't want to. Either way, I'm really interested to see more! Hope you'll continue working on it :)

Ghust1995 says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 1:29am

Awesome game, love deck builder. unfortunately it bugged just before I wanted to go to the Dragon =(

geekguy100 says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 2:02am

Nice take on shapeshift. I liked the card aspect to it! Music would be nice, but not necessary for this. Nice job!

drazion says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 2:03am

Fun little game, bugs out and lets you draw infinitely from discard from time to time. But enjoyable game from a 72 hour jam, good job!

Apr 20, 2016 @ 2:55am

Fun game! Cards look nice. The concept is pretty funny, and the take on the theme is different (and wonderfully gross, LoL). A lot of the card text is funny, I particularly liked "You're pretty sure this is how you get the good loot" and Boneitis.

I really liked the wound system for handling damage taken.

My only complaint is that some of the smaller text is very difficult to read on a 20" 1600x900 monitor - and the cards don't scale if the game is put fullscreen. But, I understand that this is a small monitor size, so it's a relatively minor complaint.

This is a very nice submission, and impressive for 48 hours. With the additions such as sound that you want to make, things like support for different resolutions (lol 48 hours), and a bit more work on the cards (again since you only had 48 hours) this could be a pretty sweet game for release!

I had a lot of fun playing it, thank you for sharing! :)

Apr 20, 2016 @ 3:07am

Watching the live stream helps keep focused on the Jam!

I love deck building games, but I was a little disappointed in this one. My favorite part of deck builders is choosing which cards to keep, and which ones to pass on. This game didn't give enough choices for me to plan a strategy or avoid bad cards very much. I think it could with a little work.

The execution was great. It is no simple thing creating an entire card game from scratch in a weekend (I've tried). You got the theme spot on, and the graphics are very clean.

Archimagus says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 4:16am

Great job Quill18. I was there with you most of the stream, coding right along side you. (excalibr8 from twitch) Very fun game you got here. I finally beat the dragon after 3 runs. Looting 2 troll bloods helps a lot.

Malvern says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 4:37am

Nice little deck-building game you made! Unfortunately the option to remove wounds instead of taking a card didn't actually seem to remove said wounds in my playthrough. I also had issues reading some of the text on the cards because it was so small, I wish there had been a full screen option but what I was able to read did get a chuckle or two out of me!

Tsevion says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 6:17am

Amazing... some totally imbalanced card combos, but hey, that's what games like this are for. Using the tapeworm to minimize my deck I got it so I could play Extra Life every other turn or so, forever. Unlimited Stamina... So I ramped it up to 55ish, and then when I won a fight and got a junk card and tried to boost stamina, it just locked up, showing a single encounter card and no dialog. I had skipped the dragon once to farm more, that may play into it.

Tapeworm is super OP though... both it and Extra Life should be set aside from your deck when played so they can only be played once per combat... otherwise you can pretty much always cycle tapeworm faster than enemies can give you wounds.

amras0000 says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 6:25am

At least at one point, the stitches actually didn't let me select my wounds, they just showed an empty scrollable list.
The lack of sound hurts this title a lot, I'd kill for some nice meaty orc grunts and visceral slashes.
The game could benefit a hell of a lot if you let the player choose one of several body parts on battle end. As it stands getting a good deck together is very luck of the draw, and it can kill a run if you don't get the needed cards.
Also, I didn't come across any cards that'd let me remove non-wounds from my deck (I'd quite like to get rid of the trip or strategize for instance). I feel like compared to the other cards in the game it wouldn't be particularly overpowered and might help in creating a good deck composition.
Also, drawing cards really should be a quick action. Strategize being in the starting deck feels like wounding the player from the start :T

Pestel Crew says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 9:53am

Awesome and fun game, love the card designs. Stitch all the stuff!
Great, as always :)

Patomkin says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 1:25pm

An amazing compo entry! Quite in-depth for such a limited development timeframe. But, it seems, with depth come certain problems:
- It is sometimes very hard to read the text on the cards
- It seems that when I end the battle and don't take the card, wound card gets discarded, yet remains in my deck? There was a moment when I drew two wound cards in a row from my deck and shat some bricks. I wouldn't call that expected behaviour, 'cause then there's no sense in discarding those cards.
- Bandages, which DESTROY a wound card, showed me an empty screen :(
- After many battles it offered me to take on the dragon, yet I chose some orc commanders instead. After that battle the game derped and didn't offer me to finght anything else
- Troll blood is seriously OP for a quick action :D

You've done great work and there is some serious potential in this. Fantastic :)

Jeasonfire says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 2:02pm

Some audio would be nice, but aside from that, the game is very good! I like the flavor texts.

quill18 says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 5:25pm

Some people are confused: **DISCARDING** a wound card does not remove it from your deck. Only **DESTROYING** a card permanently eliminates it.

RealityCheck says ...
Apr 20, 2016 @ 6:40pm

I will beat this game... I will.

I think the no-sound really hurt the game though. Otherwise, it's a great game and a lot of fun to play. I really DO want to beat it, so that's a good thing.

Didn't catch (hardly) any of your livestream, since I was busy working on my own submission. I owe you a lot, as your YouTube tutorials have taught me a tremendous lot about programming.

simex says ...
Apr 21, 2016 @ 1:23am

This game is a lot of fun, it has those 'one more try(turn)' effect on me that civ has, and on my 5th try rngesus was on my side, I got 2 bonesaws(which was totally broken, you can't really get wounded), 3 legendaries, 20 END etc, etc, and when I get to the dragon I thought I'd do one more orc encounter to push my END to 21, and then..... then, the encounter select screen bugged out on me, I couldn't progress... I couldn't do anything... the only button on my screen that would react was the taunting restart button, my god the nerd rage was real.

So I won't be killing a dragon tonight, I'll give it another go when my nerd rage subsides.
Really good game, one of the only games I've played for more than 15min so far.

Belroth says ...
Apr 21, 2016 @ 4:02am

Good card game, but I prefer the growth industries. I had a problem with the game's cards to stop working in two attempts, but the reset would still work. Overall enjoyable :)

LostViking says ...
Apr 21, 2016 @ 1:37pm

Excellent game, the cards had a variety of different and cool effects and was well balanced. The enemies took strategy to defeat. However I would've liked to see some more enemy types, but that's mostly because I wanted to continue playing after I defeated the dragon.

Freank says ...
Apr 21, 2016 @ 2:13pm

Hi, nice game ! We're realizing a video with several games of the Ludum Dare #35.
Can you add your game on indiexpo.net ? (it's free)
So we can include also your game in the video ;)
p.s. write #LDJAM in the game's description

Udell Games says ...
Apr 21, 2016 @ 7:11pm

Could have done with some sound and background music. The game was engrossing and fun, but the text was difficult to read at times, making it hard to tell exactly what my moves were going to do.

johnasebok says ...
Apr 21, 2016 @ 8:59pm

A great game that shows when it comes to making card games, this developer is playing with a full deck.

Most card games feel like... well... card games. Take HeartStone or Magic the Gathering. You take a card and you play it. Each card in your deck is a fancy graphic that when you boil it down, all you are playing is a 'Old Maid'.

This game adds a refreshing and an interesting RPG element where the cards will quip back. Monsters cards have been given a personality which makes it feel less like a card battle and more like an old fashion (Final Fantasy-ish) fight. Options to choose your path add another RPG element and the story line raise the tension level of playing the game. All working well as a device to add weight, meaning and the sense that each battle won\lose will have consequences.

Well done.

MintArcade says ...
Apr 21, 2016 @ 10:11pm

Those poor orks - they got some punches. Awesome game. Like always :D

fin_nolimit says ...
Apr 22, 2016 @ 3:06am

It was a lot of fun to watch the live stream and then to get to finally play the game!!! Very well done!!!!!

Boodu says ...
Apr 22, 2016 @ 6:29am

I don't enjoy these types of games so while I had your entire stream well, streaming all weekend I didn't look forward to the beta builds or playing the game at all (but I am biased obviously). I definitely preferred your last game though over this one (I did enjoy playing that one) but I'd hope that you do a different type of game for your next ludum dare that is much different to this one and your last. This one seemed too similar to your last but not as fun.

Anti says ...
Apr 22, 2016 @ 7:03am

Awesome game once again quill18. Sad that you didn't get enough time to polish it up but the core game is very fun.

UncleChris says ...
Apr 22, 2016 @ 2:25pm

Very nice game, really enjoyed it and all your vids - thanks for everything you do!

blockdroppers says ...
Apr 24, 2016 @ 12:15am

Really fun game!

CodeNMore says ...
Apr 28, 2016 @ 8:57pm

Great as always!

Apr 30, 2016 @ 12:43pm

80 is maximum points to get Innovation: 4/10 Fun: 8/10
Theme: 7/10
Graphics: 2/10
Audio: 0/10
Humor: 3/10
Mood: 0/10
Coolness: 7/10
Overall: 31/80
Good Game

Brickkid512 says ...
May 8, 2016 @ 11:12pm

This is a Great Idea. I had fun playing it.

blacktea says ...
Aug 31, 2016 @ 8:51pm

It's good but I don't quite follow how the wound cards work, seems that I sometimes get a wound card without actually being downed to 0 endurance.

blacktea says ...
Aug 31, 2016 @ 8:59pm

Yep definately some bugs? I went from 15 endurance to 10 in the first round of a necromancer fight and I got a wound card... What? :)

You must sign in to comment.


Mini Submission FAQ

TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

CAN I ENTER BOTH EVENTS?: You should pick 1 event, whichever you think it’ll do better in. If the idea is strong, and everything plays well enough, you can go Compo. If you’re a perfectionist, and would prefer people to play a more polished game, do the Jam. Historically, more games are entered in the Compo, but with more people and more time, Jam games have the potential to be better (that doesn’t mean they are). Many solo participants do enter the Jam.

If you made 2 games, unfortunately, the website doesn’t support multiple submissions per user. To submit your 2nd game, you will have to make a 2nd account. Only do this if you made 2 games. Alternatively, if one game is better than the other, then consider just entering the better game.

CAN I KEEP WORKING UNTIL THE DEADLINE?: Yes! Immediately after the 48 or 72 hours, we do something called Submission Hour. As the name suggests, it’s an extra hour for you to package, upload, and submit your games. If there were catastrophic issues trying submitting your game, or you misunderstood how submissions work, that’s okay. It happens. We’re flexible. If you need advice, check with the folks on IRC. If you need an admin, get in touch.

CAN I KEEP WORKING ON MY GAME?: Oh definitely! You should! But for the sake of judging, keep the Compo or Jam version around. You can include a link to the Post-Compo/Post-Jam version of your game on your games page, but sure your main links are the original version.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate at least 20 games to improve your visibility (Coolness).

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crashes, win condition, or tiny bugs after the deadline. In a sense, this is like “porting” to support more players. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just fixing mistakes you should have caught had you been better rested.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up. Alternatively, if you just posted it, wait a minute. The cache may not have refreshed yet.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.


[cache: storing page]