Ludum Dare 33 — August 21st-24th, 2015 — Theme: You are the Monster

Back to Browse Entries

I'm a Monster Rawr!

by bakakyo - Jam Entry

You're a Monster, but a nice one!
Your mission is to save the citizens and take them to the Ambulance.
But the police doesn't understand you're only trying to help!
After you save 10 citizens you'll go to another (harder) city!
How far can you go?

Move your monster using the arrow keys or the WASD keys and bring the citizens down to the ambulance.

Have Fun!

► Use Firefox or Internet Explorer (god help us) to play!

Note: That's my 1st game, so any tips are really welcome ♥

Downloads and Links


Ratings

Coolness100%
#414Graphics(Jam)3.61
#422Humor(Jam)2.98
#550Mood(Jam)3.08
#584Theme(Jam)3.38
#695Fun(Jam)2.84
#713Overall(Jam)3.01
#921Innovation(Jam)2.44

Comments

hinerz says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 3:57am

That was a super cute game! :D Nice art <3

Bitterdeath says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 3:59am

Adorable

disperse says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:07am

Art and animations are excellent, love the concept.

Kep says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:07am

Killer art, great concept. I loved the AI of the citizens and the cuteness of it all. After picking up citizen 12, I couldn't deliver any more... :(

LazyPenguin says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:12am

The monster art is super cute!

valid4life says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:21am

Great art!
Very cute

pixelgriffin says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:24am

This is hands down the cutest game I've played in years.

vividhelix says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:28am

saved 10, really cute!

A_K_ says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:32am

Cute, but it seems it should have more feedback at least.

Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:33am

I loved the art! The gameplay got a bit repetitive though by the later levels (and it could use more enemy types, adding more cops didn't make it that much harder since they just grouped up anyway).

chabuduo says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:33am

cuteness, and great voice acting !

Kizler says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:36am

Saved 8 then got stuck on a wall. Game is fantastic though. :)

Crazi456 says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:56am

This game is so adorableeeeeee, love it!

miwuc says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 5:08am

I love the premise. Super cute monster and cute music! Bullets are a bit hard to see though, and it's slightly buggy starting at the second level: sometimes citizens still show after you've dropped them, and/or you have to drop them again.. Also you get hit when starting a new level before you can even move, that's how I died :( The gameplay is a bit repetitive but it has potential.
I saved 30 citizens :]

plusultra says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 5:09am

the art is adorable!

Pampattitude says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:38am

Cute and funny!

Maramasa says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:43am

Quirky and cute :) Good job!

Acerio says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:47am

Doesn't get any cuter than that. xoxo

peterthehe says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:47am

Its SOOOO cute. Nice work!

Demy says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:50am

Oh, he's adorable!

Team Luminous says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:52am

It looks cute, but is kind of boring.

Karai17 says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 10:18am

Please export to Windows or HTML5! :(

mantis says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 10:57am

Cool little game. The music ended after I've spent some time on the level and didn't resume though.

pi_pi3 says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 11:05am

I'm a monster! Bit... 32bit-Ladies love monsters!

Obvious_San says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 12:20pm

The art is reeeeeally cute :) The gameplay is fun, too!

icedvariables says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 1:07pm

great art and animation. Gameplay gets a little bit repetitive after a while though.

Mekuri says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 1:28pm

Great artwork, and a cute monster. Fairly simple gameplay. I liked that you could "bounce" the girls around while having one follow you, so that you can "herd" them into positions not too far from the ambulance.

Aug 25, 2015 @ 1:47pm

So, Patamon the kidnapper? My initial thought before reading the instruction LOL

Aug 25, 2015 @ 2:32pm

I like the look of it. Music is good. Music and aesthetic all tie in well so the mood I also rate highly. Gameplay was not fun, very basic and as far as I know you can't beat this game.

mzmiric5 says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 2:46pm

The art and music work well with the gameplay and set the mood nicely. It's a really cute game, and it's fun to play

Pantoufle says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:30pm

Really cute game! The graphics are nicely done and the gameplay is simple and accessible.
The game seems too simple at first. I just had to run in a wide circle to get all the citizens while avoiding all the bullets. But then it gets harder and I had to change my strategy.
Overall I'd say it's a great game! Congrats!

Bocodillo says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:45pm

Fun, entertaining and cute to boot! Found the controls maybe little drifty but that's just probably me. A nice game.

MADREX says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 4:57pm

KAWAII!!!
Awesome game, it really fits the theme perfectly.
The sound makes everything moodier :D

Vladirien says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 5:04pm

Cute game, really nice mood.

Heissayen says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 5:04pm

Liked the art, but lacks a bit of feedback maybe. Also cool concept.
PS: Why cant I rate the awesome music? :(

StabAlarash says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 5:16pm

Nice, really cute game :)

Aug 25, 2015 @ 5:55pm

Really cute. Took a while to figure out what I had to do though.

Also, the music doesn't loop :)

Kakureta says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 5:57pm

A cute little game with good art and sound. I liked it.

superpatch says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 6:10pm

I really cute concept. Good job.

tayl1r says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 6:15pm

I'm a Monster, dawwwwww.

Aug 25, 2015 @ 6:25pm

Well done, i at first thought i had to collect all the citizens before i went to the exit, but later on noticed that had to drop them of one by one,

JoshCJohnK says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 6:34pm

Great art style and very easy to play.

Aug 25, 2015 @ 6:48pm

This is a really cute game, and I love the art style! Just a couple of thing I noticed, though:
1. the backing track doesn't seem to loop, so the levels I took rather long on got a bit quiet once it had ended;
2. the citizens count as 'saved' once the monster touches the ambulance, rather than once the citizens themselves touch the ambulance, which felt a bit strange when a citizen had become stuck against a building or something.

Still, great job! :D

Jelinib says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 7:04pm

Sometimes I have trouble getting the kids in the van, I think when I'm dragging them in from the left or right while sticking to the bottom, instead of in from the top where the hitbox is? I'm not sure.

Really cute art and voices, and nice choice of music! Great job!

Caspila says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 8:09pm

hahaha who said monsters need to be bad?
Great little game, lasted just as long as it should.
Nice job on art and music. Wish the gameplay was a tiny bit more complex.
Great job nonetheless! Pretty good for 1st game! :)

Claire1605 says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 8:11pm

Very cute, in terms of feedback I'd say maybe in the first level the map was a bit big, it got a bit repetitive due to how far you have to move to collect all 10 people - maybe make either the map smaller or reduce the amount of people to collect in that level? Also in one of my attempts i lost a health before I'd even had the change to move, which seemed unfair! Overall really nice game though :)

conrad123 says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 8:56pm

The control are really glitchy on mine. Might just be me.

Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:25pm

It's so cute! Being your first game ever you should be SUPER proud! :D Can't wait to see what you two come up with next!

FieroNZ says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:47pm

Music and art fits well, but would've liked to be able to pick up multiple girls at a time.

Fiveathome says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 9:52pm

It was so cuuute ! Good work Rawr !

ZzCalvinzZ says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 10:00pm

cool premise...round em up game with a cuteness factor...a little buggy, sometimes they wouldn't get saved until like 10 tries.All in all pretty good

SKT says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 10:04pm

This is so cute and adorable, I love the monster ! Too bad that the music doesn't loop, it gets a little bit quiet then. Anyways, nice job !

hrd_games says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 10:38pm

Adorable (especially the voice-acting on the title). Made me smile when I heard the song (I've used it in one of my older games). Very simple game, but effective.

Flygamer101 says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 11:02pm

Cute :D Rawr!!!

Mikhail says ...
Aug 25, 2015 @ 11:34pm

Great game!

Kuchalu says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 1:01am

Epic art, nice cuddly colour scheme.

Lancelot Gao says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 2:11am

Very cute style, very much like!Good job!

glimaleite says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 2:35am

Pretty cute game! I had fun playing it, saved a few dozens citizens and then it got a bit repetitive. Great job, anyway! Parabéns pelo primeiro jogo, Baka!

Macecraft says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 4:45am

Quite a light-hearted and cute take on the Ludum Dare theme! I would like to see the monster do more, but the sound effects, music and artwork added a happy feeling to the game!

Cerberus says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 5:45am

i liked the graphics a lot they were proper for the game. the controls felt a little stiff but other than that it was great.
great job.

Dizzyman572 says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 5:55am

Probably one of the cutest games I've played in Ludum Dare! Great game man. :)

Aug 26, 2015 @ 5:59am

Cute graphics!

FireTwin says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 11:23am

It says next to your game that you've rated 512 games? Have you really played those 512 games?

Fanatrick says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 11:41am

Rawr >:3

crucknuk says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 12:17pm

Nice first game. Do not hesitate to add variation of the gameplay like enemies with specific moves for a next release

Caracole says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 12:17pm

Mrraaawwww ! so cute :D love it !

adsilcott says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 12:50pm

Cute and fun game. Loved the monster!!!

Darkflint says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 1:07pm

Argh, exactly 30 saved. Very cute and fun, but i always got one bullet after spawning.

And welcome to Lurum Dare, it´s my first time here too :)

Aug 26, 2015 @ 2:22pm

Very cute :)

RadMcCool says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 2:56pm

So cute :D

TeamPretty says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 3:19pm

I got two kids attached to myself, nothing else happened, maybe some instructions would be in order? Tried going everywhere.

TeamPretty says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 3:20pm

I got two kids attached to myself, nothing else happened. Tried taking them everywhere without success.

bloomingbuds says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 4:36pm

Nice first game! Keep working!

Josh H says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 5:21pm

Very well done. The visuals were cute and worked really well for the style of game.

Dizzly says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 5:26pm

Nice but little repetitive and I felt not that fun :( . Great graphics and music though! And also you nailed the theme very good!

Aug 26, 2015 @ 7:04pm

Super cute. :) I would have liked some kind of "yaaay!" or "thank you!" when I saved everybody...but that's levels of polish that might be hard to do in jam time. Game worked nicely though!

Aglavra says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 8:30pm

The monster is so cute :) It was the nice idea, to show a nice monster in the game. But why are those cops shooting them?

bakakyo says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 8:49pm

@Aglavra The police doesn't understand that the monster is actually trying to help... This is a really sad game :)

Linus123xbb says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 10:10pm

Another adorable game, the assets were very nice and the game was awesome in its own way! The music didn't play on a loop though it seems.

GreenyUk says ...
Aug 26, 2015 @ 10:30pm

Very cute, and the art is decently polished. Great effort for your first game, and solid entry.

swizzcheez says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 12:17am

Cute game, but I couldn't get more than one citizen to follow me on several tries...?

bigbuggames says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 12:39am

Really cute graphics. Maybe you can try to add some cute sounds for the monster or some gun shot FX. Hope we see you in the next jam!

Lady Beardo says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 3:37am

Cute Cute Cute!

Eldan_Knight says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 3:38pm

Very cute graphics and good overall!

Serch says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 3:53pm

Excellent game in all ways!!! I just see a little annoying bug, sometimes I can't deliver the citizen even when I passed four times over the ambulance but this game is one of my favorites of the jam, congratulations, good job

Patomkin says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 5:46pm

Art and sounds are cute! :)

Zampi says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 6:19pm

Nice gfx and very attractive main sound theme. Thx for entry man!

Mr. Jif says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 6:27pm

Wonderful art!

BoskoSokolov says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 7:20pm

Nice graphics, cute game.

LeekAnarchism says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 9:56pm

Nice idea!

I think the difficulty curve was roughly about right, but there are a few little things which make it annoying (civilians just hanging around in a fire, or refusing to go into the van, or getting stuck behind a house :) )

The music and sounds were good, too!

xvw says ...
Aug 27, 2015 @ 10:43pm

Cute little game. Gameplay is simple but it fits the needs. The idea nicely fits the theme, who would though about a 'good' monster ? :)
Some level are frustrating because the monster spawn near to the policemen and get immediatly shot. The town(s?) could have been better, less repetitive, more details.

But overall, it's a cool game. Well done.

Aug 28, 2015 @ 3:04am

This game is adorable!

namrog84 says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 5:26am

im a a monster rawr!

wavertron says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 6:43am

Graphics were nice. Great job for a 1st game

NoWandStudios says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 6:50am

Monster it's very cute! For 1st time it's ok. Maybe you can add more type of enemies, but we understand the lack of time :D

reiknight says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 10:21am

How can I hold all that cuteness?

In this game, the monsters are those policemen.

Only one thing to say: EXCELLENT

fistmaker says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 11:06am

Very cute game. Good theme interpretation!

Volatile Dove says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 3:13pm

Nice but I don't get it, sometimes the citizens don't want to go in the ambulance, sometimes you can take only one citizen at a time, sometimes several...

Aug 28, 2015 @ 4:30pm

Nice game!

Askbackwards says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 4:42pm

Very cute game, amazing artwork and sound!

bradur says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 4:53pm

Nice game, but could use some more gameplay elements in further elements. For now it was just all the same. The graphics are awesome, and the music fit the mood quite well!

Afenda says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 5:59pm

Ouha !! Nice graphics and nice audio. Awesome !! Funny game. Excellent Work.

FistBumpGames says ...
Aug 28, 2015 @ 10:03pm

couldnt play it, nothing happend after "Your game will start after this message"

Grahhhhh says ...
Aug 29, 2015 @ 12:02am

Game was perfectly adorable, needs a little polishing on the controls, but is a great start!

superfreak says ...
Aug 29, 2015 @ 10:28am

Adorable art with a great concept. Very cute!

foxboard says ...
Aug 29, 2015 @ 2:01pm

Really fun and cute game. Nice amount of content for the dev time! Great entry :)

Fraust says ...
Aug 29, 2015 @ 4:31pm

Cute, nice art

ehtd says ...
Aug 29, 2015 @ 6:23pm

Nice art, has some issues. You asked for some tips, here is what I found:
- The music ends and doesn't start again, just loop it.
- Sometimes people get stuck and you have to return for them, so maybe if your distance is equal to certain number, let them go.
- Controls need a bit more tweaking, felt a bit unresponsive.
- Graphics are really nice, but the floor and the fire doesn't match completely the rest of the art.

Good job

Aug 29, 2015 @ 7:41pm

The mechanics are great. Need more variations, after a while gets boring, but nice idea!! The music is very nice.

Almax27 says ...
Aug 29, 2015 @ 10:41pm

Game itself it's much fun tbh, but the cute visuals and sounds make it a genuinely fun experience :P

noom says ...
Aug 30, 2015 @ 12:20am

Cute, adorable audio, lovely graphics, nice and simple. Well done.

Aevek says ...
Aug 30, 2015 @ 9:13am

Super cute! I love the art style, the pastelle colors are a refreshing change from a lot of these games. I had a few issues with citizens not getting detected properly at the ambulance, but mostly it worked fine. Solid game for your 1st time.

Aug 30, 2015 @ 1:08pm

Haha that's cute! Congrats!

Aug 30, 2015 @ 2:55pm

OMG it's sooo KAWAII ^_^

The SFX when you start the game is great! Melted my heart.

Gameplay was simple but functional and surprisingly engaging. I found myself trying to save several people at once, expecting them to "conga line" behind me but was sad to see this wasn't possible. Would suggest thinking about how to add a second layer to the gameplay where the player could do something more risky that would reap bigger rewards, e.g. the aforementioned conga line which could allow you to save multiple characters at once, but the drawback could be slower movement speed or that they might have a higher chance to accidentally get shot by the police or something similar like this. Point is, I think the gameplay needs something more to spice things up!

Great job!

fdslk says ...
Aug 30, 2015 @ 11:45pm

I love the style; it actually made me feel bad for the poor guy! 5 out of 5!

DarthThomas says ...
Aug 31, 2015 @ 11:02am

Cute game with great graphics.

TheLocust says ...
Sep 1, 2015 @ 3:30am

not bad at allllll i likeee

DerekRumpler says ...
Sep 1, 2015 @ 6:46am

Very cute game, albeit basic. I think it would be interesting to see more enemy types and varieties.

Sep 1, 2015 @ 8:25pm

This is great! Super happy and fun game, really enjoyed it.

Brightstar says ...
Sep 2, 2015 @ 3:21am

Cute graphics and very pleasant color palette. Sound effects cute as well. On the third stage I got hit twice as soon as the level started. Great game overall.

Sep 2, 2015 @ 3:20pm

So cute! Had a lot of fun.

Kassimkot says ...
Sep 3, 2015 @ 5:02am

awesome game. loving the concept and the soundtrack

ALobker says ...
Sep 3, 2015 @ 1:06pm

These stupid cops are shooting on civilians.

wooltech says ...
Sep 4, 2015 @ 12:47am

It looks and sounds great, but sometimes there was a problem with the girls not getting into the ambulance.

Sep 4, 2015 @ 1:10am

It's sooo cute!

Lacaranian says ...
Sep 4, 2015 @ 3:35am

Destruction that feels so harmless! I particularly liked the title voice acting, nice one there!

killersnoofie says ...
Sep 4, 2015 @ 7:01am

Very Cute

arzi says ...
Sep 4, 2015 @ 12:11pm

Really cute! Maybe a bit too easy, though.

folex70 says ...
Sep 4, 2015 @ 6:58pm

good

ManuSaiz says ...
Sep 4, 2015 @ 7:36pm

Sooo cute! :D

AlexFili says ...
Sep 5, 2015 @ 9:58am

The art in this game is fantastic. I'm not quite sure if the concept is fully explained to the player before you start, maybe a little flashing arrow pointing to the citizens and the ambulance would help. I think the citizens should probably follow your last known position, so they don't get stuck between buildings. OVerall the gameplay is nice and the music is very cheerful and happy.

Sep 6, 2015 @ 4:55am

Adorable, lovely art. And the sound at the beginning was cute too. As a game its pretty simple/easy, but maybe tweaking the motion and adding powerups could make it into a fuller idea.

careless says ...
Sep 7, 2015 @ 1:40pm

Nice music and a good simple game. The music did not loop so after I took a while to collect the first 10 the music had ended. Had to use a house to re-align a girl to get her into the car.

Graphics are cute!

Well done.

kirbytails7 says ...
Sep 8, 2015 @ 6:18am

Very cheery. The music fits nicely.
A couple of thoughts:
- The bullets could stand out a bit more, by size, color, etc.
- It might be nice to know how many citizens remain.

Sep 9, 2015 @ 7:37pm

Very VERY cute game.

AsixJin says ...
Sep 10, 2015 @ 3:44pm

Really wish there was a windows build. This looks like a well done game. Your graphics look really good and the monster is so cute.

MechanicMoon says ...
Sep 10, 2015 @ 4:05pm

Yeah it is cute and fun. Nice entry with awesome art and good gameplay :-)

REIN1 says ...
Sep 10, 2015 @ 5:26pm

Very cute!

OccultOne says ...
Sep 11, 2015 @ 9:52pm

Great Art!

Aaranos says ...
Sep 12, 2015 @ 2:32am

Nice graphics and inclusion of audio. The transition/refresh of the level could use more of a warning I think.

Xanjos says ...
Sep 12, 2015 @ 8:28pm

Loved the cute art style :)

Sep 12, 2015 @ 9:50pm

Too cute!!

uheartbeast says ...
Sep 12, 2015 @ 10:58pm

Cute game! Fit the theme well.

felipeberquo says ...
Sep 13, 2015 @ 1:16pm

Cute art hehe
I had some issues with the controls, but nothing that would take out the fun
Good job!

Lianne Booton says ...
Sep 14, 2015 @ 9:02am

Cute as heck!

Ludipe says ...
Sep 14, 2015 @ 4:16pm

Graphics are cute and the core mechanic is nice, it just needs more polishement

You must sign in to comment.


Mini Submission FAQ

TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

CAN I ENTER BOTH EVENTS?: You should pick 1 event, whichever you think it’ll do better in. If the idea is strong, and everything plays well enough, you can go Compo. If you’re a perfectionist, and would prefer people to play a more polished game, do the Jam. Historically, more games are entered in the Compo, but with more people and more time, Jam games have the potential to be better (that doesn’t mean they are). Many solo participants do enter the Jam.

If you made 2 games, unfortunately, the website doesn’t support multiple submissions per user. To submit your 2nd game, you will have to make a 2nd account. Only do this if you made 2 games. Alternatively, if one game is better than the other, then consider just entering the better game.

CAN I KEEP WORKING UNTIL THE DEADLINE?: Yes! Immediately after the 48 or 72 hours, we do something called Submission Hour. As the name suggests, it’s an extra hour for you to package, upload, and submit your games. If there were catastrophic issues trying submitting your game, or you misunderstood how submissions work, that’s okay. It happens. We’re flexible. If you need advice, check with the folks on IRC. If you need an admin, get in touch.

CAN I KEEP WORKING ON MY GAME?: Oh definitely! You should! But for the sake of judging, keep the Compo or Jam version around. You can include a link to the Post-Compo/Post-Jam version of your game on your games page, but sure your main links are the original version.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate at least 20 games to improve your visibility (Coolness).

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crashes, win condition, or tiny bugs after the deadline. In a sense, this is like “porting” to support more players. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just fixing mistakes you should have caught had you been better rested.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up. Alternatively, if you just posted it, wait a minute. The cache may not have refreshed yet.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.


[cache: storing page]