Ludum Dare 32 — April 17th-20th, 2015 — Theme: An Unconventional Weapon

chromenopePSA: As of Chrome 42 (Released April 14th), NPAPI plugins are disabled by default! That means Unity Player, Java, and Silverlight games will not work in the Chrome browser! That said, Flash in the Chrome browser continues to work fine (PPAPI).

To Developers: Consider using HTML5 and WebGL instead. Having troubles with the export? Don’t worry. See Ports below.

To Players: A workaround is to enable NPAPI plugins in your Chrome settings. Click or Copy+Paste this URL in to a tab:

chrome://flags/#enable-npapi

As of September 2015 however, this option will no longer be available.

Other browsers (Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari) and Flash are unaffected, but FWIW there is no Unity Player or Silverlight for Linux.X

Back to Browse Entries

Nuclear Autumn

by phi6 - Jam Entry

Attempted to make some kind of "mini" Metroidvania.

"On the brink of mankind's destruction, Professor Janus discovers the secret of humanity's final weapon. This is his story."

--

All controls are explained in-game.
An Xbox360 controller is highly recommended, but not required!

--

Code : Phi Dinh @phi6
Art : Andy Dinh @andinh6
Audio: Robin Ogden @ogresounds

Downloads and Links


Ratings

Coolness100%
#9Audio(Jam)4.33
#16Overall(Jam)4.19
#18Mood(Jam)4.25
#34Fun(Jam)3.95
#174Graphics(Jam)4.02
#546Innovation(Jam)3.05
#582Theme(Jam)3.27

Comments

retr0verse says ...
Apr 21, 2015 @ 7:23am

like look of game, but link broken soz :(

Anikki says ...
Apr 21, 2015 @ 4:08pm

I got a bit lost on what to do next after a while... but thats probably by design. Art & mood work well for me. Simple solid game. Nice scripted camera!

sP0CkEr2 says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 4:57am

very nice so far that i played - added it to my play again list nice job

bitdecaygames says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 5:18am

Is a pretty fun little platformer! I, too, like the scripted camera to show various events and emphasis. Music and sounds fit well, and the art has a good look to it that played well into your theme.

I got to the potassium part but on my way back from that, I fell through the level and couldn't get out.

retr0verse says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 8:55am

yeah i fell through level two, restarted game twice, one second go fell through level to hanged dude?

but interesting game, great atmosphere and an intriguing story :)

2R says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 1:24pm

I like this Graphics!

agilejoshua says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 1:34pm

Interesting, sucked me in but then I got caught above a doorway (jumped therough a wall) otherwise I probably would have played it for quite a while!

Bensonance says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 1:48pm

This game was awesome. I am amazed at the amount of content and puzzles you guys managed to design over the jam. One gripe I have is the washed out color scheme of the tile set occasionally blends in with the equally washed out background, but this is a minor issue. Well done.

commodoreKid says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 1:49pm

It's very nice to play. Not very innovative maybe but a clean entry :) Had fun playing :)

Apr 22, 2015 @ 2:23pm

One of the most fun that I've played this LD. Some of the dark rock walls aren't obvious to my colour-blind eyes, combined with a very open (maybe too open) level design gave me some trouble figuring out what to do at times, but I'm going to go back to it. Nice work.

Tuism says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 3:25pm

A pretty good atmosphere... But I really don't know what the point is and I couldn't find where to go and what to do. For a game to be explorative there needs to be intrigue and interest to be found. I got as far as the body of water with the scuba gear... And I had no idea what to do after that. The thought of backtracking to find more stuff was too painful as the game wasn't giving me anything interesting to engage with and the movement was super slow, so I left it.

kikaz says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 3:30pm

Love the graphics and the game mechanics. But how to dig, I didn't find how :/
So, the music is pretty good and totally adapted.
I could see the tiles picture on your tweet, and it spoiled me to the 'happy' ending ;)

Apr 22, 2015 @ 4:10pm

Beautiful Art! 5 Stars!

kyyrma says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 4:13pm

Well that was simply amazing, great work! Felt very polished and the amount of content and planning was very impressive even for the jam timeframe. One of the best I've played this LD for sure.

Although I like the lack of handholding, I have to say the game is maybe a tad bit too obtuse. Also you can get trapped on an elevator trip back up if you don't step off in the beginning, which is pretty aggravating.

raisedmedia says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 5:43pm

Very cool little platformer.

ljdp says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 7:03pm

The fact you've managed to implement such solid platforming mechanics in just 3 days is black magic. Bravo. All though I have to say some of those wall jumping puzzles are hella frustrating.

Raiyumi says ...
Apr 22, 2015 @ 9:53pm

Woah, that's awesome! Solid platforming as well. I love the camera panning and zooms, it's lovely!

TravisRoot1 says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 12:48am

Nice atmosphere, camera and graphics. I love how big it is, and the physics are perfect. Dynamic music is very good, too.

However, there appear to be fake-difficult elements and a general lack of conveyance... I got stuck after receiving the scuba gear & gave up because there appeared to be no way out. Other comments tell similar tales of user frustration.

All in all, nice work on a game with lots of potential, even if it doesn't quite reach it.

lucienpro says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 8:34am

Really awesome, the camera movement was really smooth and the detail to audio and music really brought out a good mood. Good job! (Also thanks for your good criticism on my game)

esayitch says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 12:19pm

Can honestly say this is pretty amazing, especially for the timeframe... the world feels very large and well-built; the wall jumping puzzles and dash puzzles are difficult but not too difficult. Graphics = amazing, sound = amazing.

If there is anything to point out as maybe needing consideration is the usage of the theme in the actual gameplay mechanics, but it is still pretty fantastic as it is. I am honestly amazed xD

Apr 23, 2015 @ 2:29pm

This game is epic! The scale that you've managed to convey is amazing, it felt like there was so much to explore. There's some excellent level design in there. The art for the little guy is great and the music is really good too.

Great job!

CowShark says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 2:33pm

This was really well done.

Sometimes figuring out where to go next could get tough, and collecting rocks was somewhat frustrating.

Trasevol_Dog says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 2:36pm

Really nice game ! But what you're supposed to do isn't always obvious. And that causes a lot of wandering, which is ok at first but becomes quite boring very quickly... Very nice graphics and audio though, which sets a really strong mood.

Nikteddy92 says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 2:36pm

Woah! This game is epic! WELL DONE!

Apr 23, 2015 @ 2:53pm

Another marvellous entry! Couldn't put it down until the end. Amazing everything! And everything adds to the atmosphere.

Lyje says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 6:25pm

Oh my god phi, you made a super meat boy metroidvania?! SO TIGHT

rzfmzn says ...
Apr 23, 2015 @ 7:50pm

AMAZING!
I got this jam's favorite so far :D
Great level design, great sound, smooth controls!
:D

WeaselZone says ...
Apr 24, 2015 @ 1:59am

That music was great; really set the atmosphere. I am impressed by what you accomplished! Great job!

kabutakogames says ...
Apr 24, 2015 @ 2:09am

A fun little game, though I felt the platforming could be a bit too precise for me

Techblogogy says ...
Apr 24, 2015 @ 6:56am

Fantastic game, from music to atmosphere great job!

GameQuester says ...
Apr 24, 2015 @ 11:39am

Wow, I really like this game. I made it to the end and I realy loved the sound and atmosphere of this game. The jumping and wall jumping sometimes was a little bit frustrating, but overall this was ok for me.

xhunterko says ...
Apr 24, 2015 @ 3:32pm

Very well done. Very well done.

Detocroix says ...
Apr 24, 2015 @ 4:03pm

Phew! Wasted way too much time on "hanged man" before realizing there must be another way. Good game :)

Apr 24, 2015 @ 6:51pm

Very nice graphics and great, moody music. Sold gameplay.

Drauthius says ...
Apr 24, 2015 @ 8:07pm

Wow! This game is HUGE, and very well done! It was a bit hard figuring out what you could interact with, but I really liked the game. :)

6DownStudios says ...
Apr 25, 2015 @ 8:07am

This game excelled on so many fronts-pacing, level design atmosphere...but I particularly applaud the outstanding music/sound design, and low-rez pixelart. Camera events were also spot on; the nute tank zoomout-letting the player see a letter or two for a couple moments before showing the big picture. A well-crafter narrative indeed. 5/5.

myachin says ...
Apr 25, 2015 @ 12:26pm

Great!!!!!!!
Wow! Its incredible!

Embalaje says ...
Apr 25, 2015 @ 2:54pm

Well...
It´s the best LD32 I`ve played right now(and I´ve played some really good.)
You are really a good team. I´m searching your other games, I want more of them.
That was AWESOME.
You left me without words.
Please, keep doing more!

Snicklodocus says ...
Apr 26, 2015 @ 4:11am

The camera work is really great here. That and the music create a great mood. The platforming works well too. I'm impressed you were able to make such a large level! Good job!

Hyoga-3D says ...
Apr 26, 2015 @ 4:03pm

Well done, gameplay fells very nice, good job.

Plustech says ...
Apr 27, 2015 @ 4:32am

Was fun while I knew what to do, got stuck after obtaining the globes =(. I know is a metroidvania but I wish there was a little more guidance, less possibilities, or a clearer path.
The art and mood got me though, really nice overall, and as someone said, nice scripted camera.
Also, diagonals colliders! nice job!

Apr 27, 2015 @ 11:48am

nice work :) music was awesome!

TheMeorch says ...
Apr 27, 2015 @ 4:14pm

I absolutely loved this game! Maybe my favorite game I've played from all of LD32. Amazing music, great platforming, fantastic art, an intelligent camera and a well-made Metroidvania setup.

The only problems are ones that all Metroidvania games face -- what begins with a sense of exploration can turn into tedious backtracking or a lack of any idea of where to go or what to do next. With that in mind, I think it would be best to help the player whenever possible, for instance:
- A map that automatically gets marked appropriately when players discover an area, when they discover that an area contains some interactive element or item, and when they have fully used that interactive element or gotten that item.
- Clearer indication of which key will open which doors, and also which doors the player currently can or cannot open.
- When a new ability is gained, have the player be immediately required to use it in order to figure out its potential.

I think there is lots of potential here if you keep working on this beyond the post-jam version, but what you did in 72 hours is already stunning. Awesome job!!

TheMeorch says ...
Apr 27, 2015 @ 5:22pm

I saw your reply to my last comment, and it's funny you should mention the idea of letting players manually annotate the map, since I've been thinking about that exact idea recently. I think it would be a fantastic way to approximate the old hand-written maps players used to make for games like the original Metrood and other games of that era. I think it would give players a real sense of ownership over their experience, and solve a lot of the issues inherent to Metroidvania games. If you want to discuss further, feel free to comment on my game again or get in touch on Twitter, my username is @themeorch

TheMeorch says ...
Apr 27, 2015 @ 6:48pm

From your reply, it sounds like you're excited about expanding this game, and you should be! It has lots of potential as a larger experience.

And yes, I think if you make more levels like this one, some outside-the-box mechanics could really help this Metroidvania stand out in a crowded subgenre. It can also provide great opportunities for secrets, since you can let the player optionally take Weird Mechanic X from Level X back into a previous level and discover new possibilities there.

I look forward to playing the Post-Post-Jam version at some point :-)

thaaks says ...
Apr 27, 2015 @ 8:05pm

Beautiful little game! Large map, nice pixel art, great background music, good sound effects, screen shake, what more to ask for?
One of the best entries I've played so far. I missed some hint system on this huge map - didn't know where to go after I found the scuba gear...
Thanks for pointing me here after rating my game!

OddballDave says ...
Apr 27, 2015 @ 8:42pm

Great art, music and general mood. I found some of the dash/wall jumps a bit hard, but that's probably because I'm rubbish at this type of game. Super entry. Good stuff.

Frosnite says ...
Apr 28, 2015 @ 12:04am

Awesome feel and very polished!

norwalnate13 says ...
Apr 28, 2015 @ 12:49am

This is the most bestest Jam game I've played since the beginning of my future! TRANSLATION: Nice work.

Marcus316 says ...
Apr 28, 2015 @ 2:49am

This was a great little game. IT was at times difficult to know where next to go, but the in-game hints were sufficient to move forward, eventually.

Very well done!

zillix says ...
Apr 28, 2015 @ 4:09am

This is an unbelievably amazing entry! The camera work and sound design are incredible, the pixel artwork is crisp, and the gameplay is stellar. Excellent work!

jsmars says ...
Apr 28, 2015 @ 8:16am

Incredible game! I can't express how much I love your entry. This is my favorite LD entry of all time. Perfect setting, story, gameplay, progression, music, sound, mechanics, length, ending, EVERYTHING. Amazing job guys! I'd kill for a full length game in this exact manor, but it would be hard to keep the atmosphere for a full length game too, so that is a challange. Keep up the awesome work guys. 5 stars all the way!
Only a few crit for improvement:
* A too bit floaty movement
* For newcomers, there are some spots where it's easy to get stuck and they may quit, I'd suggest early in the game atleast offer a few "notes" as tips scattered around the map as tutorial.

Curial says ...
Apr 28, 2015 @ 10:08am

Cool intro and great atmosphere. Maybe I felt a little bit much exploration at the beginning and would prefer to be slightly more "driven". Later when you are used to, I started enjoying the game.

GhostBomb says ...
Apr 28, 2015 @ 4:03pm

I'm a sucker for these types of games. My only complaint is that I spent far too long trying to get the Phospherous next to the hanged scientist because it almost looks like you can reach it just by dashing and I wasn't sure if there was another powerup.

Fantastic game, though. Great twist, though I saw it coming about 80% through the game.

May 4, 2015 @ 12:53am

Lazarus-omin (from Creative Sectors):
Now this is what I'm talking about! Absolutely my favourite so far.
Controls are comfy (even on a simple keyboard), design is graphics-wise pleasant, I'm in love the music, and the atmosphere is cool. And you've managed to develop a game like this in 72hs? That's just sickeningly sweet!
Loved the level design too, (the stage is huge, and interesting, the occasional camera movement adds up to it) even if some exploring have lead me to points, where I could do nothing at the given moment. The various items, 'n utilities always gave some new value to the gameplay. Otherwise I've noticed some oddity: I've tested some resolutions, and if the frame-rate dropped: the game (at least the collision detection) became increasingly buggy. I've jumped in to walls, got stuck in elevators, 'n stuff like that. (I've played the Post-Jam version) Anyway...

Good work guys! A solid, polished and fun platformer.

blubberquark says ...
May 4, 2015 @ 8:11am

The camera, the mood and the scale of the thing are great but it it SO BUGGY. I tunneled through walls twice and got stuck. I will try the post-jam version later.

siryakko says ...
May 4, 2015 @ 8:38am

Nice entry, great job

Managore says ...
May 4, 2015 @ 10:50am

This was a very fun metroidvania, with a surprisingly large scope! The powers were really satisfying to find, and it was good to see areas that really made use of each of them (though at the time I was hoping for even more challenging jetpack areas). Wonderfully crafted little world and story! :)

scorched says ...
May 4, 2015 @ 1:02pm

The soundtrack is cool, one of my favourite in LD32.

rogueNoodle says ...
May 4, 2015 @ 8:06pm

Great job - quite a lot of content for a jam game. Haven't tried the post-jam version yet, but will soon - looking forward to seeing what changes you've made

Alex Rose says ...
May 5, 2015 @ 6:05pm

Holy fucking shit Phi, this was fucking AMAZING.

Normally with metroidvania games I get really bored, but the physics engine was tight, the game was polished as shit, the experience was extremely compelling, all the upgrades were cool, and the ores weren't frustrating to find.

Like, holy fuck man, this is in-fucking-credible on all counts. Nice one!

Omiya Games says ...
May 6, 2015 @ 4:46am

Very solid package. We've played the original Jam version, so many of these complaints might have been ironed out. Anyway, a few wall-jumps were really hard to make. Some things were hard to tell whether we're supposed to get a new power-up or not to traverse. Kind of easy to get lost, so a map would have helped.

Still, fun, has solid controls, and I was able to beat it, so nice job!

sputnik says ...
May 7, 2015 @ 1:17am

Super challenging, but super fun!

jcsirron says ...
May 7, 2015 @ 2:49am

I absolutely loved this game. It captured the metroid-mania feel very well. Awesome work!

orangemoose says ...
May 7, 2015 @ 3:17am

Loved the atmosphere, but I felt the design was a little lacking. I was unsure of where to go next several times, and the level design didn't flow as nicely as it could have. Great work overall though!

May 7, 2015 @ 5:57am

Wow this is incredible!! the graphics are amazing, and the level is designed really well. the new mechanics really keep you interested. some of the jumps get tedious at times but i persevered and it was totally worth it. that ending sequence is really awesome! incredible amount of content for 72 hours.

ftvs says ...
May 7, 2015 @ 3:51pm

Incredible entry, one of the best I have played. Overall presentation and atmosphere was good. I could not completely understand what the context was, but I could tell something was going on in the game world, if that makes sense. I like the attempt at Super Metroid style of environmental storytelling.

An inherent problem with Metroidvanias is that they frequently allow infinite backtracking, which means searching for a missing piece of a puzzle requires traversing the entire game world. This is a rather daunting task which affects even greats like The Minish Cap and Super Metroid, if I remember correctly. The designers tried to limit puzzle solving to the immediate surrounding dungeon, but nothing prevented players from searching the entire world for something they thought they missed.

One potential solution is to make leaving impossible till players complete an area, perhaps by gaining a new ability at the end of the dungeon that allows players to leave. Super Metroid did this with the morph ball by forcing players to leave through a narrow opening that only the morph ball could fit in.

Platforms were not always distinguishable from noninteractive foreground elements eg the pipes.

FX, camera panning, shaking, shooting recoil, cutscenes were really cool.
Dashing onto a tiny platform is harsh because players do not have much practice to get used to dash distance.

Music kicking in when the sky elevator activated was hella cool.

Hiding the last yellow ore on the left of the sky elevator was clever. I have to admit I got that one by checking your playthrough. I would reserve that kind of thing for optional items, though.

Overall, really impressive entry.

Fabraz says ...
May 7, 2015 @ 3:51pm

The ambience sounds are off the charts! Great ambience, atmosphere & mood.

May 7, 2015 @ 4:04pm

WOW! What am amazing LD game! The game was designed very well. After I got the gloves I felt like I was given too many options on where to go, though, and got a bit lost

Jasonsumm says ...
May 7, 2015 @ 7:40pm

Wow! This was great, I loved it ^_^ :D

May 8, 2015 @ 2:29am

Solid execution. nice little story. kind of conventional mechanics, but they work.

randoman says ...
May 8, 2015 @ 1:25pm

Played the Jam version. Managed to get to the ending but missed an objective indicator/objective screen along the way. I only knew what to do because I interacted with every possible object (well, it was fun anyway). It is amazing how much you guys could accomplish in such a short time. Game feels complete, really enjoyed playing it.

MrShoestore says ...
May 8, 2015 @ 2:54pm

Solid. I love it. I don't really think it took advantage of the them, but Everything was so well done, and the controls so tight, and everything polished.... definitely an A+

pikkpoiss says ...
May 8, 2015 @ 4:35pm

Wow, this really sucked me in. It's amazing how much depth and polish you were able to create in 72 hours. I loved that the camera would fly around and show me what had changed when I activated something. Great balance of "can I get that using what I have" vs. "should I be looking for another powerup?". Fantastic work!

Crowbeak says ...
May 9, 2015 @ 12:30am

I can't beat this because the shaft that starts wide and narrows as it goes up, where you have to combine wall jumps with dashes after using the scuba gear and from which the blue key card can be seen, is too hard for me. I can get to the top, but not over the lip into the next room, and falling all the way to the bottom is super frustrating.

That said, I've always been bad at that kind of thing and don't hold it against you. Even without getting to the end, I am impressed. The level design is solid, the graphics are not just appealing but also show the player everything they need to know (with the one caveat that powered and non-powered doors are indistinguishable to most colorblind folk), the audio cues are fantastic... this is just great. And I didn't play the post-compo version. I'm not gonna rate on the theme, though, since I haven't gotten to your implementation of it.

CogentInvalid says ...
May 9, 2015 @ 2:05am

Nice job. I love the ending!

Mr. Jif says ...
May 9, 2015 @ 2:36am

This is a great entry! I love metroidvanias and this is a very good one. Felt like I got lost a bit too often though. The audio and graphics were great. The way the camera was scripted was beautiful too... Really a great entry Good job guys!

Arche-san says ...
May 9, 2015 @ 11:20am

And finished!
Impressive content for the amount of time. The game is a little bit hard/frustrating when you need to mixup wall jump and dash. Otherwise I'm a big fan of metroidvania and you can feel exploration in your game. Good work! :)

tmpxyz says ...
May 9, 2015 @ 11:53am

The BGM and sound and the timing is great! This game and style reminds me of "Cave Story+", I think this game has good potential.

NightShadow0 says ...
May 9, 2015 @ 9:20pm

I love this game. Not sure what mood you were going for, though; the introduction and overall theme suggest something more somber, but flying around and shooting dirt up doesn't reflect that at all. That's my only reticence. The gameplay is really fun, the graphics and music are amazing, really 5 stars all around. Great work!

Nanolotl says ...
May 10, 2015 @ 1:02pm

Really great game. The construction of the world and atmosphere worked amazingly well together. Unlockable abilities were also a lot of fun. Fantastic job.

May 11, 2015 @ 9:48pm

Your game has been rated by our team member Antonin Charvat (music composer). Here is his comment: One of the best and most catchy game I've played here. Atmospheric piece, pretty challenging for me, since I am not quite patient player and sometimes I needed to think more than I wanted to, but it was worth it.

RyanNielson says ...
May 11, 2015 @ 11:21pm

Fantastic game, I love the presentation and sound. The concept is pretty great too, and environmental puzzle game is intriguing. Nice work overall.

Tijn says ...
May 11, 2015 @ 11:39pm

This game is absolutely amazing. Such an epic feeling you get, rummaging around the level, unlocking things bit by bit. The controls are great, I love the zooming to tell a story without words and the soundtrack is amazing as well. Great job, this would really work as a full game!

You must sign in to comment.


Mini Submission FAQ

TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

CAN I ENTER BOTH EVENTS?: You should pick 1 event, whichever you think it’ll do better in. If the idea is strong, and everything plays well enough, you can go Compo. If you’re a perfectionist, and would prefer people to play a more polished game, do the Jam. Historically, more games are entered in the Compo, but with more people and more time, Jam games have the potential to be better (that doesn’t mean they are). Many solo participants do enter the Jam.

If you made 2 games, unfortunately, the website doesn’t support multiple submissions per user. To submit your 2nd game, you will have to make a 2nd account. Only do this if you made 2 games. Alternatively, if one game is better than the other, then consider just entering the better game.

CAN I KEEP WORKING UNTIL THE DEADLINE?: Yes! Immediately after the 48 or 72 hours, we do something called Submission Hour. As the name suggests, it’s an extra hour for you to package, upload, and submit your games. If there were catastrophic issues trying submitting your game, or you misunderstood how submissions work, that’s okay. It happens. We’re flexible. If you need advice, check with the folks on IRC. If you need an admin, get in touch.

CAN I KEEP WORKING ON MY GAME?: Oh definitely! You should! But for the sake of judging, keep the Compo or Jam version around. You can include a link to the Post-Compo/Post-Jam version of your game on your games page, but sure your main links are the original version.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate at least 20 games to improve your visibility (Coolness).

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crashes, win condition, or tiny bugs after the deadline. In a sense, this is like “porting” to support more players. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just fixing mistakes you should have caught had you been better rested.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up. Alternatively, if you just posted it, wait a minute. The cache may not have refreshed yet.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.


[cache: storing page]