Ludum Dare 31 — December 5th-8th, 2014 — Theme: Entire Game on One Screen

Back to Browse Entries

THE CHERRY....

by ramyaanudeep - Jam Entry


This is my first game . I have done this game in HTML5 using javascript coding.
This is simple fun game. In this game u need to collect 25 coins in one minute with out touching snowballs.

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#2296Coolness10%

Comments

ramyaanudeep says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:28am

hey guys...you jus need to download the rar file and play "level1" named html file. open it in google chrome browser for efficient working of the game.

Srinu7 says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:11am

AWESOME GAME....
fun and addictive...............

wer2chosen says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:16am

Cute fun game. My daughter enjoyed it too. I have been focusing on rating web games, safer, easier. Your game was the first one I downloaded. I enjoyed it and played it a few times. Keep it up!

ramyaanudeep says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:22am

thakyou soo much. this was my first game . i did all these in 2 days.

Dec 9, 2014 @ 5:07pm

Nice game. It is hard and enjoyable.
Graphics and music interesting as well.
Well done!

aidinviper says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 4:03pm

nice

woz says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 9:43am

Great job on your first game

Dec 11, 2014 @ 8:57pm

great game! simplicity being the greatest asset. overall, a job well done.

johnnwfs says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 10:32pm

Nice for a basic first game. Little guy reminds me of a green Smurf.

dieblume86 says ...
Dec 16, 2014 @ 4:14pm

Nice start

yodamaster says ...
Dec 16, 2014 @ 10:19pm

Web Link doesn't start a game.

ramyaanudeep says ...
Dec 18, 2014 @ 4:27pm

YOU NEED TO OPEN THE FOLDER AND OPEN THE level1.html file in it

Dec 23, 2014 @ 6:43pm

Hey there :)

Your game is nice!

I'd suggest uploading the gameplay video to youtube or have it separately from the game itself as it makes download significantly bigger.
Also, on game over it would be nice to still see my score.

Great result for a first game!

It reminded me about one of our games - http://tangiblegames.com/christmascats/

daviosmash says ...
Dec 25, 2014 @ 5:40pm

A very fun game, very fluid play experience. Nice entry.

nosfer says ...
Dec 26, 2014 @ 3:18pm

props for bald green smurf :)

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up. Alternatively, if you just posted it, wait a minute. The cache may not have refreshed yet.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.

[cache: storing page]