Ludum Dare 31 — December 5th-8th, 2014 — Theme: Entire Game on One Screen

Back to Browse Entries

Leaving

by H-Bomb - Jam Entry

Meet Lucien, Pedro and Marine, three blobs perfectly happy to live inside their tiny little screen.

Unfortunately, you want to leave this place. But how?

Build your escape from the screen by trading items and assistance with your neighbors! Smash rocks and blobs with your hammer! Wear a moustache!

The team :
* Matthieu Godet ( @Kokonaught ): Graphics, Game Design, Writing
* Paul Joannon ( @pauljoannon ) : Programmation, Game Design, Writing
* DJ Pie ( @DJPIE1337 ) : Music, Sound Design

Downloads and Links


Ratings

Coolness80%
#12Graphics(Jam)4.66
#44Overall(Jam)3.98
#47Audio(Jam)3.96
#48Mood(Jam)3.93
#90Humor(Jam)3.64
#147Theme(Jam)3.99
#232Fun(Jam)3.41
#302Innovation(Jam)3.37

Comments

sharp911 says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:08am

Nice. I like the graphics.

trenchgames says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:09am

It doesn't seem to be loading for me... Gets to "Loading game for the first time..."

H-Bomb says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:15am

The itch.io link is not working for now, however you should be able to get to the game through the other link.

Jely L. says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:26am

<3

mechabit says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:43am

brilliant

finnp says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:50am

Haha very interesting game play. Very mysterious and good graphics. Makes you want to figure everything out.

Azlen says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 3:06am

Really great, ran into a few bugs though.
At one point the amount of red gems I had was NaN.
Right after I crushed one of my neighbours (I know, I'm not a nice person now right?), the game completely froze...

I managed to get 2 parts total before it froze.

Great game!

H-Bomb says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 3:15am

@all, thanks.
@Azlen, I'm having a look at this NaN issue tomorrow. The second bug you're mentioning is fixed by now ;)

huggabugga says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 3:57am

I love the animation and graphics! I thought it was fun to play around and explore what the purpose of the game is: I like that it wasn't just served to me on a plate. At a certain point, Lucien bugged out. While still on screen, I wasn't able to collide or interact with him. But otherwise, awesome so far!

ryguydavis says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 3:58am

This was really interesting. A little difficult to know the goal and direction throughout, but the range of things you can do with the aliens was really interesting. Loved the animations. I think the controls could have felt better, but overall were fine.

Dec 9, 2014 @ 3:58am

I Love Your Art Style! Very interesting reminded me of pikmin and mix of monkey island puzzles ahaha.

SarahFrisk says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 4:23am

Very well done game. Took me awhile to figure out what I was trying to do, but once I did, I had to play all the way to the end! The pixel art is awesome too!

H-Bomb says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 11:17am

Just posted an update fixing game breaking bugs : http://ludumdare.com/compo/2014/12/09/fixed-game-breakers/ :)

Zimennik says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 11:20am

Interesting, partly boring at the start. A little difficult to figure out the goal. Loved the animations. Probably controls could bw better and more smooth, but overall its fine.

Hellequin says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 11:29am

Sweet graphics and addicting gameplay! Congrat!

indie4fun says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 11:55am

Woah! Love the graphics and the neighbors! So cute!!!

nzgiije says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 11:57am

Super pretty pixels. Also love the game progression from super simple to more complicated mechanics.

Elendow says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 12:26pm

Love the sprites.

nov1kk says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 12:51pm

Had a good time playing this game!

christopf says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 12:52pm

very cool.
sometimes it felt a little laggy although i used a quite fast machine. dunno. a little critic: the responsiveness is a little behind imo

Manou says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 12:57pm

Love the graphics and animations.

renatopp says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 1:09pm

Cool Game, as already said, little slow at the beginning, but nice in sequence.

Tonasz says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 1:17pm

Yay I finally managed to complete it. It was really slow-paced. At first I thought it's a bit too slow but then I realized it gives melancholic mood I really appreciate and I don't regret playing it for so long. Game is really polished with some super cool animations (like smashing your neighbors :] ). Audio adds a lot to mood. I enjoyed every aspect of it - okay, not a little bug when I got less currency for trading than they declared.

Dec 9, 2014 @ 1:35pm

Awesome game! Incredibly polished, nice music and very beautiful art! One of the best jam entries so far, congratulations! :)

Dec 9, 2014 @ 1:43pm

Really enjoyed this trading game as well as the cute art style resp. music! I collected all the parts except the last one...

klianc09 says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 3:08pm

Sold a sick old dog for some gemstones, would influence people again.

There is a lot more to it, than it seems at first. Liked all the trading and propaganda. Absolutely great story/atmosphere.

Just walking and crushing stones could have been a little bit more responsive. It was annoying to stop pressing any directional button to start smashing.

StejkRobot says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 4:18pm

My favorite so far! Incredible animation!

Bygmalion says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 7:10pm

Pedro took all my money, I hate Pedro.

redoxkun says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 8:46pm

Excellent graphics in a interesting game. Sometimes a bit repetitive but besides that I liked it a lot!

Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:12pm

Neat little game

Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:50pm

Neat game, feels really good to play. Quite relaxing also. Controls are nice. Graphics are amazing haha, I love the way everything looks (: Good job!

Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:54pm

Visuals and audio create a great mood. I love how the theme of your game is escaping the LD theme! Specifically though, there's so much polish in the animation tweens of your sprites. Gives me something to strive toward!

Rocketship says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:59pm

I absolutely love the aesthetic and the sounds. The animation is so cool. The music plays well into the mysterious atmosphere of the game. Otherwise it's a nice idea but I did find the gameplay to be a bit tedious, still good job!

jelly says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:18pm

This game is a sick old dog!

Just kidding :p

I really liked the main character and all animation. The gameplay was fun and it held my attention to the end! It took me a while to remember who's who and 3 hits on the rocks felt a little much. Overall, I really liked this one. Really nice work.

Catwheel says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:21pm

I thought this was awesome. It was provocative in story, and it was... just fun!

andrewkennedy says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:23pm

Absolutely gorgeous art. The attention to detail that you put into the animations was really great. Especially liked the digging animation.

It almost felt like a mini-Animal Crossing. Crushing rocks. Trading stuff with your neighbors. Great work!

GFM says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:26pm

This game is so freaking cute!

AMS says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:39pm

You can gossip with aliens, and crush them if they are assholes. GOTY.

LTyrosine says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:51pm

I've been playing it for the last 30 minutes. Managed to win. Boy, here is an amazing game! Nice graphics and style, amazing music. Gameplay gets a bit repetitive in resource gathering but is compensated to find what will be the next mind trick you will play on natives =D

Rose says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:52pm

Very cool - I finally beat it! The thing that was the most tedious was collecting coins. Maybe it would be better if the rocks always gave coins (or some other prize) instead of sometimes being empty. Also I noticed a bug or type where I was talking to Lucien and he said that he had just talked to Lucien. Anyway, great job - you made a pretty long game that kept me interested the whole time. Solving it takes a good mix of actually making connections and just trying stuff out.

Ellian says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:53pm

Very good graphics, fun little game. I left!
The pace was a little slow, but it was a nice experience. :)

SoulGame says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 10:56pm

Nice animations.
The game is cute but imo a bit slow. Moving from edge to edge of screen, cruishing rocks and talk take a lot of time.
Time smashing rocks, for example, could maybe be reduce by increasing smashing animation of crush to let the player speed his progression. Or, because actual luck parameter to find objects is set to low in comparison to the amount of rocks, letting less rock appear on ground can increase the speed of gathering ressources by reducing the number of time the player will take time to smah rocks.

Megapiemanphd says ...
Dec 9, 2014 @ 11:15pm

Graphics and audio are great but the gameplay is both slow and highly repetitive.

Dec 10, 2014 @ 1:12am

The animation is very cute! Nice job (:

fleegle2000 says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 2:43am

Love the game but I couldn't figure out how to end it. I got to a point where the blobs were just trading the same things and didn't seem to be making progress. Oh well, that's on me. I thought it was a funny, cute little game, love the graphics.

CullenCoyote says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 4:47am

Amazing and beautiful.
I did get a game crash when I told one to tell another about the comet, I assume because the other had been surrounded by rocks and it couldn't pathfind?

uvwar says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 5:07am

Really great! Couldn't figure out how to get the last piece though and didnt feel like digging up the whole map if it was just underground.

savethejets1 says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 5:17am

Graphics are amazing.

Fonserbc says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 5:22am

Really nice! Took a while before realizing that I was supposed to smash people as well! :P

mahalis says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 5:23am

Fantastic. Great art and great writing - I really enjoyed the back-and-forth between the characters. Nice work!

Mase says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 5:30am

I enjoyed getting to know the blobs.

I felt a little bad about crushing Pedro; I suppose he was kind of asking for it, but I wondered if there was a better way.

Boracho says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 5:40am

Got really addicted to this game. Very fun. Things are a bit difficult to figure out, but I think that adds to the satisfaction once you do get it. You had a clever take on the theme. The art style is awesome, the music is cool, and controls feel nice. There were a few type-o's but that's forgivable. Awesome work guys!

Lynx says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 5:50am

Fun game and gorgeous graphics, a little hard to figure out how to first discuss buying with neighbors though

alvarop says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:02am

Looks nice, but the gameplay is somewhat tedious. Wish there was more. Bye.

thopis says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:47am

I've played it much!Very very nice!Characters are just gorgeous!

Taldius says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 7:13am

Nice concept idea and graphics too, I can not imagine what do you guys have thought about to create this...
Great games, I had fun !

Dec 10, 2014 @ 7:15am

looks great!

Paperscraps says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 7:35am

Visually stunning. Very nice overall.

Mechamew says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 7:59am

A truly brilliant entry! Amazing mood. Fantastic integration of theme. Well done!

Dec 10, 2014 @ 8:01am

Really great color palette and animations.

Groydis says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 10:27am

Very nice game, hard to find criticisms... I guess it could of been longer and had less repetitive puzzles.. but that's a double negative. soo.. Awesome Work

H-Bomb says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 10:28am

Thank you all for your support!

Knighty says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 12:49pm

I love the animations and music. The player character seemed to move a bit too slow, and mining for coins is not the most exciting thing, but I enjoyed it. I had fun figuring out how to get everything.

zanenga says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:56pm

One of my favorites so far! This is truly awesome! Played it untill the end!

MaxguN says ...
Dec 10, 2014 @ 10:21pm

Loved it. Beautiful, the characters are fun, the dialogs are fun, and a nice mood. Great job people :)

Dec 11, 2014 @ 3:43am

Great art and chill music (reminded me a bit of FTL). Breaking rocks was exhausting, but once I started into the item trading/propaganda missions, I couldn't put it down. :P

Dec 11, 2014 @ 8:40am

Wow! great! i played for 40 min. had to get to the end. it was so satisfying to smash lucien after he ripped my off XD. very polished!

Tommyno222 says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 12:02pm

Hilarious game! It's hard to believe you managed to create it in just 72 hours. I spent a lot of time in it, unfortunately I didn't managed to get right wing. I've bought everything, tried almost every propaganda combination, but weren't able to get the last part.

blackmagic says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 12:39pm

Nice game!
i love the art and espacially animation, it gets a little boring after a few minutes, maybe due to a lack of direction.

Jupitron says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 12:54pm

Really an amazing game, everything just flows! Its cool how you discover new options in neighbors.

Dokthar says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 1:51pm

Great graphics, cute animations and nice sounds :D excellent

alpha_rat says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 1:52pm

I love your answer to the theme, the graphics and music are lovely.
The gameplay feels very repetitive, I didn't finished it

Kuupu says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 2:25pm

Wow, amazing colors!
Really good animations.
The blobs names are cool too.
But the gameplay is a little monotone. =/

Congratulations for the work, the art is awesome =D

ruthiepee says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 2:54pm

Playing this game is about to make me late for work, but I just can't stop! The gameplay is fresh and interesting, and I LOVE the little guy's smashing hammer animation. The art is so well done and the ethereal color palette really adds to the mood. Agh! I love the whole thing!

DrGeraud says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 3:07pm

SO CUTE ! I love your animations. =]

Gungnir says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 3:32pm

One of my favorites for sure.

The art and animation is really amazing.

Thanks.

Erkberg says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 3:50pm

Wow, what a great game! I love the graphics (amazing animations!), the awesome music and the adventury gameplay, which was very interesting. It felt so good to smash the pipes out of the guy who already stole 8 gold from me. :)
Really, really great job overall!

pjimmy says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 6:37pm

gorgeous, well done

metalchouchen says ...
Dec 11, 2014 @ 7:35pm

I feel so sad to manipulate this poor alien :) Really really great game !

Otrora Games says ...
Dec 12, 2014 @ 1:21am

For a moment I thought the sick dog will walk with me :) Very nice art and use of the theme. Maybe some more tips on what to do will be nice.

Raxsus says ...
Dec 12, 2014 @ 4:51am

Totally amazing, but it takes a while to figure out.

OrangeeZ says ...
Dec 12, 2014 @ 12:55pm

Very impressive work with almost no flaws. Awesome entry!

Dec 12, 2014 @ 2:27pm

Really cute graphics :) when I pressed crush for the first time I almost laughe out loud :P kind of cozy feeling overall. I will admit I did not finish. Overall everything was just a little too slow to hold my attention. But the ambition and what you got done here is impressive!

sputnik says ...
Dec 12, 2014 @ 9:03pm

Lovely graphics!

codeapparat says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 2:19am

Lovely and very polished art and beautiful music that matches the mood and pace of the game very well. Manipulating those naive blobs feels so mean... which is quite unique. I liked the rock smashing to get gold, but having to select the areas for digging felt a bit tedious. I would have preferred when they'd choose the place to dig automatically. Overall, amazing entry!

sP0CkEr2 says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 4:11am

very fun game - adding to my play again list so i can finish it

Dans17 says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 4:47am

Great art and concept. The best part was crushing Pedro to get your stuff back.

Dec 13, 2014 @ 5:17am

This is a nice entry! I like the sort of... small-town provincialism of the blobs' dialogue. The rock-smashing animation reminded me a lot of Harvest Moon 64, LOL. In general I really enjoyed myself, manipulating and crushing my way into outer space--just one thing I'd change would be that keeping the character movement on a fixed tile-based grid actually seems kind of an odd choice when you have such large sprites. We expect more granularity from the movement at this scale, so the gameplay can be frustrating. I also found a minor bug--some blocks can't be smashed, and sometimes there's no SFX when I crush stuff with my hammer.

Thank you for the game! It looks great, and I enjoyed my chuckles.

Anshul Goyal says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 5:41am

animations are really well done!

01101101 says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 11:30am

Excellent game! Fits the theme perfectly, has simple mechanics but makes you want to play through the end, funny dialogs and interactions... The mood is great too, thanks to the music and the fantastic art and animations :D Very nice work guys!

cabezotta says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 2:14pm

I only can give you 5 stars for graphics? So awesome game! great job!

allurious says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 4:29pm

Gorgeous game with a surprising amount of narrative for a jam game! Well done. (:

Rick Hoppmann says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 7:34pm

Very good game! My favorite so far!
Awesome, unique graphics, good audio and a great narrative.
I couldn't find the last part, tho :/

JJEvil says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 8:10pm

Excellent game.

recursor says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 9:22pm

Lovely art.

Tifu says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 9:46pm

I got all the parts but I can't figure out what the next step is, everyone is saying the same things =/
Good game, love the animations, good humorous problem solving.

ChuiGum says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 10:32pm

Nice dialogue, and awesome graphics! Good music too, and fun game!

drnick says ...
Dec 13, 2014 @ 11:52pm

very good game, the only thing I didn't give you 4+ stars was theme because the theme interpretation you used is the obvious one

JJEvil says ...
Dec 14, 2014 @ 1:08am

I awarded you a trophy. This post explains why: http://ludumdare.com/compo/2014/12/13/my-picks-for-ld31s-top-10-best-beards-manly-mustaches/

spotco says ...
Dec 14, 2014 @ 6:31am

Played it through to the end. Cute, but repetitive in an intentional sort of way.

flyingbear says ...
Dec 14, 2014 @ 7:13am

This hit all the right notes for me. A good mix of farming, discovery, and character interaction plus appealing character design.

abdurrahmankh says ...
Dec 14, 2014 @ 11:04pm

really nice arts, but I got bored playing... not only the game was slow, I could've gone through the slowness, but because the objective wasn't clear. I got a shiny thing so what? I dont know how helpful is that. maybe its just not my cup of tea.

hoqjed says ...
Dec 15, 2014 @ 1:19am

This was fairly nice overall, though breaking the rocks and doing things in general gets tedious after a while. I ended up beating the game, though about 3/4 way through I was feeling discouraged and just powered through it to the end. So while I did finish, I think it overstayed its welcome and went on a bit too long.

I liked how the game expected you to learn everything by experimenting and talking to the characters. It was nice that there weren't any "wrong" ways to go about it, and even though the rock spawning made me think something was time sensitive at first, I learned I could take my time and chat with the locals.

The visuals were really well done, very polished, clean animations. The audio was also pretty nice, and the moment the music kicked in was really refreshing and encouraged me to keep playing... it was interesting it had a delayed entrance.

Some small bugs, there was one rock I couldn't smash for some reason (you could walk through it though so no harm done). Also there was one point in dialogue where I had the pink blob propaganda talk to the blue blob (I think his name was lucien). And he said "lucien told me... blah blah", when his own name was lucien.

Pretty nice game overall, it just dragged on a bit long.

cjacobwade says ...
Dec 15, 2014 @ 7:30am

I ran into a crash when my two characters pathfinded(pathfound?) to the same space. After that I couldn't talk to one of them and when I tried to use propaganda to get another one to talk to the stuck one, the game crashed.

Crosstales says ...
Dec 15, 2014 @ 1:13pm

Very nice game with a cool concept and great graphics. I like :-)

Very well done!

Rick Hoppmann says ...
Dec 15, 2014 @ 9:01pm

I featured your game at GameARTMonday: http://buff.ly/1qT3S6k

Krisjet says ...
Dec 16, 2014 @ 12:13pm

Very cool entry. A bit slow paced, but it kept me interested until I collected everything!

NicePenguins says ...
Dec 16, 2014 @ 5:20pm

Love it ! The mood and the characters were very cool ! The graphics are nice too !

H-Bomb says ...
Dec 16, 2014 @ 10:38pm

We made a post-jam version of the game!
You can read all about it in this post : http://ludumdare.com/compo/2014/12/16/leaving-the-post-jam-version-is-done/

You can play it here! (or follow the link in the game's description) http://staging.mysweetwhomp.fr/djueb5/dist/

LukeZaz says ...
Dec 17, 2014 @ 10:12pm

Great game. Took me a while, but I managed to make it to the end.

zatyka says ...
Dec 18, 2014 @ 2:59am

Beautiful graphics and interesting gameplay. The music added to the mood. I was having quite a bit of fun figuring things out, until one of the blobs became un-selectable, and the game ultimately froze.

Dec 18, 2014 @ 8:52pm

Amazing pixel art here, and great music. Gameplay is interesting. Took a bit of figuring out what to do, but its interesting enough to keep you playing. Maybe some more different stuff to do other than digging and talking would be nice? Otherwise great stuff, though.

Valandre says ...
Dec 19, 2014 @ 1:16pm

Very nice graphic, solid entry!

EvanEGibbs says ...
Dec 20, 2014 @ 12:25am

This had quite a lot of content for a jam game! It did move a little slow and I had a tough time digging in random places to find some of the things. However I really liked the propaganda system (though a little creepy!) it worked really well. It was fun to sell off other items for money this way or having to tell Marine with two people that her place was infested with radioactive rats. :P

Fun game! Awesome job on it. :)

Shackhal says ...
Dec 22, 2014 @ 12:46am

Cool graphics and animations, nice music and good gameplay.

Overall, I love this game :D

MaesK says ...
Dec 22, 2014 @ 6:48pm

Excellent graphics, specially the palette you used. Nice game, I liked the buying and exchange system.

It takes a little bit to start, but then, many possibilities appear. Great work.

Dec 23, 2014 @ 5:39pm

Psst - You have been featured in today's Ludum Dare to Believe! Check it out! - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9hwBJ5KKDM

Si1ver says ...
Dec 23, 2014 @ 8:21pm

Nice game!

GarethIW says ...
Dec 24, 2014 @ 9:54am

lovely graphics and animations.

ehtd says ...
Dec 29, 2014 @ 3:11am

The amazing art really motivates to play. There are some bugs and the controls don't feel good enough. Slow paced game, but I liked it so I played until the end. Great job.

Dec 29, 2014 @ 1:06pm

Graphics and characters are fantastic, really like the overall mood.

gameattack says ...
Dec 29, 2014 @ 9:18pm

High quality graphics. The soundtrack is very immersive. Well done !

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up. Alternatively, if you just posted it, wait a minute. The cache may not have refreshed yet.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.

[cache: storing page]