Ludum Dare 30 — August 22nd-25th, 2014 — Theme: Connected Worlds

[ Real World Gatherings | Ludum Deals | Warmup Weekend (Games) | MiniLD #53 | Wallpaper (1) (2) (3) | Mailing List ]

Back to Browse Entries

Love you Planet!

by Alisher Bekenov - Jam Entry

This is philosophy game!In this game you will need to express their love to the ground, and rush through the obstacles and meteorites! Love your planet!

Downloads and Links




Aug 23, 2014 @ 8:39pm


Aug 23, 2014 @ 8:40pm

i think people above the rights of!

Aug 23, 2014 @ 8:42pm

This is НЕВЕРОЯТНО game!

Aug 23, 2014 @ 8:42pm

i buy this is game 1000 dollars

c4chaos says ...
Aug 24, 2014 @ 3:20am

I like the stars but it way to easy 3/10

BlueSama says ...
Aug 24, 2014 @ 7:25am

Very fun

BloodJohn says ...
Aug 24, 2014 @ 7:32am

Beautiful scene. I hope that among cozy asteroids will appear more characters.

BlueSama says ...
Aug 24, 2014 @ 8:11am

Nice work! The design is very sleek, and the mechanics are smooth. Great job!

DrCicero says ...
Aug 24, 2014 @ 11:48am

quote "Oh my GOD!!!! THIS IS BEST GAME IN WORLD!!!!" - creator of the game

CrazyDog says ...
Aug 24, 2014 @ 2:57pm

Best graphics :D

Aug 24, 2014 @ 8:32pm

This is little prototype

TrickFishPie says ...
Aug 25, 2014 @ 3:44pm

Nice looking game - Would be nice if there was more to do :)

JetL33t says ...
Aug 25, 2014 @ 3:46pm

too easy :P

b5cully says ...
Aug 25, 2014 @ 4:35pm

serious question: why did it take you so long to create this?

Aug 25, 2014 @ 6:45pm

Serious answer: I worked on the project for about an hour while I slept the rest

ripter says ...
Aug 27, 2014 @ 2:24am

would have been awesome if there were more than one world to express love to.

Rage Paint says ...
Aug 27, 2014 @ 3:24am

lol alt F4

Aug 27, 2014 @ 7:47pm

haha, I liked the stars

Sep 1, 2014 @ 4:59pm

like like like !!!!

sP0CkEr2 says ...
Sep 9, 2014 @ 3:25am

Yay! I am success!

You must sign in to comment.

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs ( and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.

[cache: storing page]