December 13th-16th 2013 :: Theme: You Only Get One

[ Real World Gatherings | Ludum Deals | Warmup Weekend ]

Back to Browse Entries

One Memory

by CNIAngel - 48 Hour Compo Entry

**DO NO RATE/PLAY/COMMENT PLEASE THANK YOU GOODBYE// I have a couple days before I start my next jam so maybe I will finish this?**

You only get one memory to remember... Choose wisely.

Select a memory with your mouse.

Only 2 memories are available
FLYING
DROWNING

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#64Mood3.68
#237Innovation3.30
#386Theme3.10
#408Graphics3.10
#528Audio2.44
#802Overall2.62
#898Fun2.17
#1217Coolness44%

Comments

RighRok says ...
Dec 14, 2013 @ 8:59pm

I don't see any link to the game...

CNIAngel says ...
Dec 15, 2013 @ 6:14am

That's because it's not done yet.

AlanZucconi says ...
Dec 16, 2013 @ 4:44am

I like the Black and White style! :)

Venks says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 3:11am

Sorry to see you couldn't complete your game in time. I pulled a couple all nighters myself and yeah my health isn't the better for it. So I can understand.

TaleLore says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 3:21am

Fantastic game, great mood. Shame it was unfinished.

Berzee says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 3:25am

I liked the two memories I was able to play, they were sparkly and/or atmospheric.

(sorry, I rated/played/commented, #VeryRebel :\)

dremelofdeath says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 3:28am

This had a lot of potential. I really liked the flying memory.

Robinerd says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 3:39am

I reated you good for the graphics and innovation, just no rating for the others. It had a nice feel to it, and I enjoyed what I saw. Hope you had fun! :)

stvr says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 4:10am

Neat interpretation of the theme, it's a shame you couldn't finish!

Dec 18, 2013 @ 4:48am

I wish you'd finish this one, I really like the concept!

Cipher says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 5:00am

I really liked this. i'm curious as to what the whole story is about. Shame you're not gonna finish it

Dec 19, 2013 @ 12:38am

Pretty okay, sad it's not done though.

Jan 6, 2014 @ 12:20am

When i select "A Maze.." the game like freezes o.0 The game is cool! great idea! great work! :D liking the music and the graphics :D

You must sign in to comment.


IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]