December 13th-16th 2013 :: Theme: You Only Get One

[ Real World Gatherings | Ludum Deals | Warmup Weekend ]

Back to Browse Entries

Null

by evan100216 - Jam Entry

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#1516Coolness26%

Comments

Croze says ...
Dec 16, 2013 @ 4:12am

Not even a LD submission, probably just to give yourself votes on your real project or osmething

ENDESGA says ...
Dec 16, 2013 @ 4:33am

What the hell is this?

Please do not upload an entry if you have no game, thanks.

Nnnnneeeedddd says ...
Dec 16, 2013 @ 9:04am

The download was simply a link to google

AlanZucconi says ...
Dec 16, 2013 @ 12:38pm

WHOA! You made Google! :D

WestonPlayz says ...
Dec 16, 2013 @ 11:25pm

I didnt know you made google NICE JOB :D

ParaPup says ...
Dec 17, 2013 @ 12:03am

My god it's google.... Get out of here.

Korwegian says ...
Dec 17, 2013 @ 12:05am

Noe.

npgames says ...
Dec 17, 2013 @ 9:09pm

How the hell did he code a google in under 48 hours?

Bruno Massa says ...
Dec 21, 2013 @ 9:34am

:/

darwinpek says ...
Dec 29, 2013 @ 3:17am

There is no submission here.

Patacorow says ...
Dec 31, 2013 @ 5:29pm

Cheap.

You must sign in to comment.


IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]