December 13th-16th 2013 :: Theme: You Only Get One

[ Real World Gatherings | Ludum Deals | Warmup Weekend ]

Back to Browse Entries

One Minute

by Zekronz - 48 Hour Compo Entry

One Minute is a game were you are going to escape the maze in one minute.


http://www.youtube.com/zekronz

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#1795Coolness0%

Comments

scottishgeeks says ...
Dec 14, 2013 @ 5:08pm

good old maze games :) Would it be ok to let's play this bud?

Adammantube says ...
Dec 14, 2013 @ 5:44pm

Really good! You should improve it with enemies.

Muffinhat says ...
Dec 14, 2013 @ 7:36pm

Simple, but charming!

CptSteam says ...
Dec 14, 2013 @ 9:17pm

I enjoyed it. I found myself getting more tense that I should be. :D

WebFreak001 says ...
Dec 14, 2013 @ 11:53pm

I think the mouse is a bit slow but its a great game! I like the noise effects

midgety says ...
Dec 15, 2013 @ 1:01am

I really like the look of the bricks. I love the idea you had

Zekronz says ...
Dec 15, 2013 @ 4:57pm

Thanks everyone!

Dec 15, 2013 @ 6:38pm

It was enjoyable. I didn't stick around to find out what happens if you run out of time though.

LatFoued says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 10:19pm

Very enjoyable, a music to set the mood would be absolutly fantastic. Good job

You must sign in to comment.


IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]