December 13th-16th 2013 :: Theme: You Only Get One

[ Real World Gatherings | Ludum Deals | Warmup Weekend ]

Back to Browse Entries

OneChance

by Lukbebalduke - 48 Hour Compo Entry

I've worked hard since the start , so , I hope you enjoy it !
VIDEO :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3O1c4pm_Azo&feature=youtu.be

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#1678Coolness14%

Comments

Thommy says ...
Dec 16, 2013 @ 7:25pm

Well done sprites and level design! The slow mana regeneration makes the game very hard sometimes.

Dec 18, 2013 @ 2:51am

Great one! Congratulations, nice gameplay! Art is cool too :) And you made all this alone, so you have my respect haha!

Robinerd says ...
Dec 18, 2013 @ 4:03am

I like it! Nice to see the different powerups, they make the level design less linear and adds a slight level of puzzle element to use the different skills

JaymeeMak says ...
Dec 20, 2013 @ 4:18pm

This is a pretty neat entry. The mana regeneration is way too slow, though; I often found myself sitting around doing nothing, waiting for it to recharge.

psychomonster says ...
Dec 20, 2013 @ 10:23pm

Cool game. Enjoyed the nice Pixelart and the challenging game design!

Ismei says ...
Dec 27, 2013 @ 8:01pm

I liked the different power ups and different levels, made it different.

Jan 4, 2014 @ 8:40pm

This game was really good I enjoyed everything about it great job

bahistic says ...
Aug 7, 2019 @ 3:06pm

Betebet hakkında bilgi sahibi olmak için bu yazımızı okuduktan sonra direk Betebet güncel giriş adresinden bir üyelik alarak kazanmaya başlayabilirsiniz. <a href="http://betebet13.com/">Betebet yeni adres</a>

Betebet güvenilir bahis siteleri, Betebet güncel giriş adresi, Betebet yeni giriş detayları, Betebet Twitter, mobil giriş, iletişim, hesap kapatma. <a href="http://betebet7.com/">Betebet güncel adres</a>

Betebet bahis sitesinin en güncel yeni giriş adresi ve betebet bahis firması hakkındaki tüm bilgiler ve incelemeye ulaşabilirsiniz. <a href="https://724betebet.com/">betebet giriş yap</a>

Betebet giriş yüzbinlerce oyuncunun hergün giriş yaptığı kaliteli ve hızlı para yatıran bir bahis sitesidir. betebet yeni giriş adresine buradan <a href="https://365betebet.com/">betebet güncel giriş</a>

Güncel betebet giriş adresi üzerinden promosyonlar bölümüne bakıldığı zaman çok avantajlı bonuslar göze çarpmaktadır. <a href="http://betebet81.com/">betebet kaç oldu</a>

You must sign in to comment.


IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]