April 26th-29th 2013 :: Theme: Minimalism

Ludum Dare 26 — April 26-29th, 2013
[ Results: Top 100 Compo, Jam | Top 25 Categories | View My Entry ]
[ View All 2346 Games (Compo Only, Jam Only) | Warmup ]

[ LD26 Video Compilation (x3) | LD26 Supercut ]

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

Back to Browse Entries

Listmamini

by titi987 - 48 Hour Compo Entry

New upload.
2 bugs fixes.

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#1029Audio1.55
#1251Mood1.59
#1313Graphics1.73
#1315Innovation1.77
#1334Theme2.18
#1344Overall1.68
#1344Fun1.27
#1619Coolness36%

Comments

JaJ says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:53am

Turns out "Valider et telecharger le fichier" is french for "download", hehe, was confused there for a minute.

The game confused me as well. Got two times bronze, one time gold, and replaced some flowers a couple of times. What did I miss?

Diventurer says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:59am

Lmao I was trying to find the download button, and was like "Hmm, is this an ad or the download link...", as the site is French and I do not... well, I have French in school but WHATEVER. :)

As for the game. If I may call it that. What?! xD
At first I was like "Uh okay... so I can move through walls..." and I figured out after a little while that if I click on the grass, it will explode stuff. So I got like lots of bronze and gold. Err, I didn't really see a point. But I did remove almost all the stone at least. I don't know why. :)

Oh, and the sound in the beginning of the game - that was annoying. :|

nSun says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:32am

C'est déjà bien d'être allé au bout du LD. J'espère que tu ne perdra pas de motivation d'ici la prochaine édition.

titi987 says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:07am

nSun : Je compte bien participer à la prochaine.

lanz says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:15pm

Sound is quite annoying and grass sometimes moves around.
I didn't get the goal of the game.

MaxSzlagor says ...
May 1, 2013 @ 4:24am

Couldn't quite understand the objective. I liked carving out the level and I was able to collect a bronze and a gold, but then I didn't see anything else to collect even after destroying a lot of the level. Thanks for sharing!

infernet89 says ...
May 3, 2013 @ 7:51pm

Didn't understand anything of what happened.

SnoringFrog says ...
May 4, 2013 @ 11:31pm

Managed to get a crapton of gold that wasn't there. Had absolutely no clue what was going on at all in this game.

May 6, 2013 @ 7:58am

Unclear what the objective was.

techmonkey says ...
May 6, 2013 @ 8:03am

Not really sure what the objective is, it looks interesting looking forward to playing it if you provide tutorial/bug fix?

Aceria says ...
May 13, 2013 @ 5:33pm

Umm... Sorry, I don't understand my objective.

titi987 says ...
May 13, 2013 @ 6:03pm

I fix some bugs.
The tutorial was not added and the debug mode was "by default", so I remove this one.

May 17, 2013 @ 10:44pm

Sorry, I don't get it...

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]