April 26th-29th 2013 :: Theme: Minimalism

Ludum Dare 26 — April 26-29th, 2013
[ Results: Top 100 Compo, Jam | Top 25 Categories | View My Entry ]
[ View All 2346 Games (Compo Only, Jam Only) | Warmup ]

[ LD26 Video Compilation (x3) | LD26 Supercut ]

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

Back to Browse Entries

Spauneure

by Jilt - 48 Hour Compo Entry

Haha this is so lame. Minimalist gameplay, minimalist prog and minimalist ideas, so much into this theme. I'm sick of making it, so ... I give up, haha. I don't even know what to do with that, but, I dit something for this Ludum Dare, and I hope I'll do the next one and make a better game than this (THIS ISN'T EVEN A GAAAAAME).

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#1979Coolness10%

Comments

pereubu says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:46am

flesh stove <3

Hiku says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 2:25pm

Beautiful eyes !

Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:23pm

Creepy! :)

Robotic says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 9:53am

I find it goodlooking, you found a good way to use your artstyle with this theme. Don't be so hard on yourself. love <3

Toki Anholmes says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 11:27am

love the art ! see you next year

celiacjoe says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 8:29pm

Funny!

badlydrawnrod says ...
May 4, 2013 @ 9:15pm

There's something in this. Your animations are excellent. It really, really needs a soundtrack though.

Cake&Code says ...
May 8, 2013 @ 6:56am

I agree with badlydrawnrod, needs some musical accompaniment to get the mood just perfect :)

galman says ...
May 17, 2013 @ 1:28pm

Ohhh... Really creepy.. I actually really like this game! Maybe a bit more of "exploration" by the player? It could be amazing!

jerombd says ...
Dec 19, 2013 @ 1:57pm

It's not really a game, but it's a nice interactive piece of art!

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]