April 26th-29th 2013 :: Theme: Minimalism

Ludum Dare 26 — April 26-29th, 2013
[ Results: Top 100 Compo, Jam | Top 25 Categories | View My Entry ]
[ View All 2346 Games (Compo Only, Jam Only) | Warmup ]

[ LD26 Video Compilation (x3) | LD26 Supercut ]

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

Back to Browse Entries

MOMOM // �£ï¿½ï¿½�£ï¿½ï¿½�£ï¿½ï¿½�£ï¿½�ª�£ï¿½�º�£ï¿½� 

by slavasitnikov - Jam Entry

omsk // old // russia // minimal // music // wave

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#2059Coolness0%

Comments

manabreak says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:03am

Original!

Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:50am

Minimomomimal.

Sos says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 12:21pm

Wow this is fun! I'd love to see this on a touch screen!

xdegtyarev says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 10:45am

Interesting game. Making tunes more relaxing would work better, but it's fun!

s0ulcrusher says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 3:37am

I agree with Sos, this would be pretty cool for mobile too.

May 4, 2013 @ 9:51pm

A sequencer. Funky.

mrexcessive says ...
May 17, 2013 @ 7:53pm

Not a game per se.. but brilliant to play with. Very PUSH-like.

zanzindorf says ...
May 18, 2013 @ 12:22pm

Nice. Five stars and two thumbs up for innovation. On a minor note, maybe use descriptive icons for the corner buttons instead of characters. That way people understand what they do faster, and you still maintain that sense of minimalism.

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]