April 26th-29th 2013 :: Theme: Minimalism

Ludum Dare 26 — April 26-29th, 2013
[ Results: Top 100 Compo, Jam | Top 25 Categories | View My Entry ]
[ View All 2346 Games (Compo Only, Jam Only) | Warmup ]

[ LD26 Video Compilation (x3) | LD26 Supercut ]

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

Back to Browse Entries

Join

by Perry - 48 Hour Compo Entry

Simple snakelike game, where you have to find the optimal path between the green nodes. You don't grow or shrink, but you die just like in snake.

Made with CreateJS, with sounds from Inudge. Tested on Chrome, __does not work as intended in Firefox__.

Repeat: Play in Chrome.

Downloads and Links


Ratings

Coolness100%
#82Theme4.13
#90Overall3.81
#104Innovation3.81
#118Audio3.54
#182Fun3.47
#274Mood3.23
#325Graphics3.38
#858Humor1.84

Comments

Webravenz says ...
Apr 28, 2013 @ 3:48pm

your link doesn't work :(

Perry says ...
Apr 28, 2013 @ 3:55pm

Thanks mate, I accidentally linked my computer file. Very embarrassing.

Apr 28, 2013 @ 4:34pm

this is pretty neat. I haven't played the whole thing yet, is there a difference twixt the red and yellow nodes?

blufiro says ...
Apr 28, 2013 @ 5:38pm

Love this puzzle concept! Awesome!

Hadyn says ...
Apr 28, 2013 @ 6:24pm

Oh man, the timing gets crazy hard on the longer levels - but it feels great to beat 'em. Nice job!

Follett says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 3:58am

Very awesome! Very hard though. I struggled even early on.

Komradus says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 3:59am

Really nice puzzle, bit tricky at times but good fun.

Xellinus says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:01am

Wow. Best I've played yet!

igrowbeards says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:08am

Really nice although i'm too brain dead after my own entry to beat the puzzles properly :P the audio was fantastic, and i like that you took something really familiar and made it into something new so successfully.

VascoF says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:08am

I just see a brownish-gray screen :(

VDOgamez says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:09am

This is a very original idea, and I really like it. It fits in well with the theme, too. The puzzles are interesting to solve and difficult to play out, although my one major complaint is that they're often made far more difficult than they should be by the game's reliance on being able to act quickly after looping to the other side of the screen. I may just be bad at it, but it took me forever to get past a level that required making a quick u-turn on the first square after looping across the screen, and then doing that repeatedly. Aside from that one source of possibly unnecessary difficulty, this was a very enjoyable game. The noises it makes when clearing the level out were pretty great, too.

roaet says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:09am

I really appreciate this game for it's calming sounds. It is an excellent take on a classic and the puzzles are quite clever. Kind of reminds me of iNudge. Excellent work here.

Broxxar says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:10am

This is awesome! The levels are a combination of figuring out the solution and perfectly execute inputs. My kind of game play.

Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:12am

Neat idea, great sound, great execution. I don't like twitchy snake controls, though.

DDRKirby(ISQ) says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:13am

Awesome. Nice work. Stopped on the level with the diagonal lines with all the wrap-arounds, didn't have the execution finesse to get it. Very nice touch with the audio too, of rcouse.

FuzzyWuzzie says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:15am

This would make a great mobile game!

Though "smoother" animations would be nice.. when I first started I thought the game was lagging hardcore or something.

daniel says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 5:34am

Love the concept, great puzzle game. Nice sounds and visuals as well; well done :)

thristhart says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:12am

good lord these puzzles got too hard for me! made even more frustrating by the quite dissonant sound made by the level-clearing wipe thing. (I think that's a really cool effect though - maybe just drop the dinging?)

otherwise a really fantastic game. Full points on innovation!

TrentSterling says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:28am

Man, I am really bad at this! Oh well, its a great game idea!

chobrah says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:40am

Love the concept, very fun and difficulty.

aduros says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:41am

Loved the procedural audio, very polished all around. Maybe it's just me, but the controls seem to ignore quick repeat presses?

Soundboy says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:44am

This is totally brilliant, when I realized you were using the grid to generate the sounds as the level is cleared I was floored. Great work!

mollrow says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:52am

Loved it :)

lpcustom says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:58am

This fits the theme and is very cool. It's also pretty hard hehe. This one received my highest rating so far I think. Great use of the theme.

NAMKCOR says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:59am

Wonderful and entertaining, great use of simplicity in graphics, gameplay and music.

San says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:06am

Snake and Portal. A success!

Spierek says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:06am

The idea is really interesting (Snake x iNudge) and the puzzles are quite challenging, but I've got a problem with the responsiveness of the controls. Too often the loss is caused by the snake not reacting quickly enough.

Loren says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:09am

fantastic job :) Love this idea!

donan says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:12am

Classic snake with a nice touch ^^

Sebastian says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:47am

Nice, I like how intuitive it is, the menu screen pretty much explains the entire game in one word and a block of colour.

TheFudster says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:51am

Nice, and very well done.

jijaweb says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:56am

Awesome! Well done.

Selliato says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:57am

It's look like snake but it is much more fun.

MvT says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:58am

The game isn't lauching there. :/

Xgor says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:00am

Nice one, It has a really high difficulty spike at the level shown in the other screen shots but it flowed well before that,

shaircast says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:01am

So creative. snake + instrument!

Suese says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:03am

Great use of colour, great sound, great animation, very minimalistic. Whatever gourmet is to food, this is it to video games.

bummzack says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:11am

Very well thought out puzzles and great presentation. I'm really glad there's a slow speed :)

Chman says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:29am

Really smart game, great execution. One of the best entry I played ATM, props !

Nakato says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:29am

Good game !
Love this snake gameplay with the puzzle objectif !
Great work

jhrrsn says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:31am

Wow. This is so, so cool. Such a great, simple mechanic, and so well executed. The audio is great, I love the way each block makes a different sound when it's cleared. Sweet job!

martijn says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:51am

Simple, yet awesome

tiffi says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:01am

took me a while to figure out whats going on but found it really interesting

hnjslater says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:35am

Good game perry, sounded awesome, although I didn't understand how I was passing the levels at first!

Joritan Cety says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:42am

Nice puzzle game :)

Tahooey says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:53am

Great Game, I love the puzzles!

Diventurer says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:59am

Quite hard to get into, but it was interesting.

hughsk says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:05am

The colors work well together, and the audio too - really nice, and clever :)

ToastyAbraham says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:09am

Ace - good job!

manabreak says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:40am

Pretty nice game here. Soothing :)

finefin says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:48am

a tone matrix snake puzzler? great concept!

aquilicoco says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:49am

I like it.

Snake++

rujo says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:51am

wow this is very nice. simple and innovative.

G says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:56am

Really great, like the new twist on old mechanics and a great interpretation of the theme. Sounds were a little basic but in keeping with the style.

oatsbarley says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:56am

I love the whole tone-matrix thing, and some of the levels took a bit of lateral thinking. This is a really clever game.

ignifluous says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:59am

Best puzzler I've encountered for quite some time. Nifty work, indeed.

Frigolit says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:03am

Very nice game, well done!

Crynix says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:11am

I'm going to just say it now. This is the best game I've played this Ludum Dare. Fantastic job incorporating the pentatonic scale into your game. It's truly wonderful.

loxo says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 12:07pm

Interesting and fun puzzle game, fits the theme very well.

Tinco says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 12:48pm

Great puzzler! It gets pretty hard fast :) I like to get clues before dying, but nonetheless entertaining!

grimpunch says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 12:54pm

I liked it

triforcespark says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 1:04pm

Very good incorporation of music, graphics, and theme, but the difficulty curve is too steep. I'd recommend to try to focus on the puzzle elements rather than the reflexes of the player on the levels.

raincole says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 1:33pm

The pixely effect is great

Apr 29, 2013 @ 1:55pm

Nice little puzzle game! Best use of the theme so far! Congrats!

corrigan_sam says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 2:20pm

Very good, I enjoyed it alot!

Zed says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 2:52pm

Very pretty! Reminds me a bit of Lumines. Cool stuff.

raarlac says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 3:07pm

Wow. So good and original. One of my favs

braneof says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 3:45pm

Wow, that's the most original idea I've seen so far. Cool game!

Simon says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 3:56pm

Really great game, innovative take on the snake gameplay and on the theme as well. Everything seems perfect, the sound, the mechanics. Great job!

kewry says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 3:57pm

Great concept!

shines says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:09pm

Very nice

rogueNoodle says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:10pm

Absolutely awesome interpretation of the theme. Tricky as hell though :)

tonic says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:23pm

A bit hard to play since it doesn't buffer controls or something. Nice take on the snake game genre!

ThirteenWB says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:24pm

For some reason I wasn't getting any sound, but that's probably just me judging by the comments. Nice game, it was really fun to play but I had to give up once there were two teleporters and off-edge movements :/ too difficult for me.
Fun game! :)

Sab says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:40pm

Nice game, I like the way the transitions use the tiles to play the notes, very nice touch. The game is good, nice concept, minimalistic and gets hard! Good overall.

Milktoast says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 5:02pm

Great puzzle game!

Kiwiboi says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 5:15pm

That was neat, can't say no to puzzle games! ^^ Perfect music!

mrexcessive says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 5:42pm

Enjoyed the tutorial levels, clearly explaining a concept each time. Interesting game. Might be a bug in the first of the 3 green dots (2 top and 1 bottom).. seemed to complete after the criteria was met instead of when it was...

ilovepixel says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:34pm

Great concept, I really liked the puzzles

foul says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:50pm

I'm voting for a turn based mode +1, or at least a square that will stop your movement

geepit says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:56pm

Really cool! Great concept

sparkleswirl says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:16pm

Great game. Definitely a nice twist on the snake mechanics. Presentation is lovely too.

dasrkrain says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:42pm

Great job! Especially enjoyed your use of audio!

dick_claus says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 7:42pm

Strike. Difficult is good.
Would be cool if some levels have snake longer, this way it would be possible different solutions.

maloki says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:27pm

I love how the levels are made, designed to experiment with the blocks. Challenging yet it doesn't punish the player for mistakes. Good job!

Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:38pm

very pleasant, really nails that "ugh it's impossib-waaaaiiiit a minute!" feeling :D

gilmore606 says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:40pm

Wicked hard! Great gameplay idea.

Jellycakes says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:44pm

Good concept, fun once I got the hang of it but one of the puzzles got the best of me and I couldn't complete it. Good job anyway.

Kortuga98 says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 8:59pm

Cool concept, nice execution. Audio's interestingly done as well.

netgrind says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:30pm

That was nice, I really dug the blue blocks, they reminded me of my favorite part of the snake game I made. The sounds in this were excellent.

Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:33pm

This game is brilliant! A great concept, well-designed puzzles, beautiful sound... very, very well done. My only complaint is that it's difficult to turn around and double back in a neighbouring row/column, but that's the case for many Snake variants.

ataxkt says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 9:34pm

Nice! Get quite hard, although the slow pace can get frustrating at times. Any web game with audio has my vote!

Ray_Mickelino says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:41pm

Awesome. I like the mechanics. The music got a bit annoying after a while, but overall, great work :)

Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:05pm

Couldn't figure out the level with 3 greens. Solid concept, interesting features & well done with the Chrome deploy.

fullmontis says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:05pm

Nice simple game. Really enjoyed it.

henrykun says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 11:07pm

Very good game, simple and well thought :).

visibleatom says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 12:31am

This was a really great entry. It fit the theme in a fantastic manner, and everything felt very polished. I managed to beat it, was a bit disappointed that all it did was wrap around, but ... well, but I guess that's part of the theme :)

Kyle Bolton says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 1:31am

The sound design is great.

Apr 30, 2013 @ 2:11am

Awesome!
Really, really good!

Andy West says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 2:44am

Very original and fun. The sound adds a lot.

daydalus says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 2:58am

Really nice original twist on Snake. Love the concept of portals, etc. Gameplay fits the art style perfectly. Great work on this one -

Apr 30, 2013 @ 3:49am

Nice take on snake genre. Congrats!

MaxSzlagor says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 4:51am

Nice work! Good use of visuals and audio that work well with the theme. Failing is also fun because of the way the sounds play. It wasn't entirely clear what reset the squares on some levels, but I assume it is time.

OnlySlightly says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 5:00am

Loved the simple little melodies you end up with!

cwilloughby says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 5:07am

Cool - liked the puzzle marriage to music aspect. Nice work.

Apr 30, 2013 @ 5:20am

Wow! That got really hard really fast. It takes good advantage of the human brain for sure: when I cross the screen and feel like "right!" and it should be left.

The music and visuals are spot on, and the encouraging music you get when you die is a very nice touch. I felt like the game was cheering me on!

CagedRat says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 6:23am

Snakes and portals and musical automata. Nice!

Smaxx says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 7:54am

Nice, but I'm not really sure why it only works in Chrome (didn't check to be honest). You should definitely try to get it to work cross-platform, given its minimalism/simplicity and "slow" Animation style.

mchaza says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 8:26am

Fantastic little game

EdoMiyamoto says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 8:43am

That's original for a snake game !

glisk says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 9:13am

Really nice game, good concept around the "snake theme" and nice graphics, cool sound effects :D

Vincenzo says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 9:22am

Snake + sound matrix, in a minimalist aspect ! That's fantastic !

NuSan says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 11:08am

Great concept, realy like the sound too. A middle speed could be more enjoyable. Some little glitchs are enoying : on one level i couldnt beat it in fast mode, even if i was doing exactly the same patern than in slow.

Apr 30, 2013 @ 12:42pm

Awesome game, i love how you have made it so simple, you don't need any tutorial, you just get it :D + The graphics is awesome :D

Apr 30, 2013 @ 1:03pm

Clean and simple, nice puzzle-snake game :)

Apr 30, 2013 @ 1:50pm

Very nice game! fun, simple and engaging

Frosnite says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 2:26pm

Very cool! I like the musical touch very much when the bar comes and play the colored square as if they were notes! Thumbs up!

Funkiside says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 2:52pm

Just a few more puzzles + lvl redactor and its gona be a huge hit at flash game protals.
I love what you did, thanks.

patrickward says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 3:04pm

Wonderful game. I could see myself losing time with this game. The graphics, audio, and game play were spot on.

dick_claus says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 3:11pm

Ребята! Очень классно, но больше чем на четверку не тянет!

Elrobo says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 8:01pm

Not what I expected from a snake game, was refreshingly different.

DaveDobson says ...
May 1, 2013 @ 7:38am

Very neat game; some levels were difficult to puzzle out, but the simple blocks and tools made sense. Nice simple artwork and cool use of sound. Great entry - one of the best I've seen.

Gungnir says ...
May 1, 2013 @ 1:38pm

This game is great, very cool design.

Two issues:
1. The time it takes to reset the level is too long.
2. It's too fast / difficult. I felt frustrated when I solved the puzzle in my head but could not progress due to being terrible at snake :(
I would prefer it with some kind of drawing mechanic or perhaps just a very slow snake.

Gungnir says ...
May 1, 2013 @ 1:43pm

Oops, should have tried slow mode. The time it takes to end a level is extremely annoying then though. Still, good it's there.

Gungnir says ...
May 1, 2013 @ 1:55pm

Elegant, and genuinely challenging. Great game. I bet you thwarted many exhausted brains ;)

SonnyBone says ...
May 1, 2013 @ 2:26pm

GREAT puzzle game! Really neat idea. You nailed the theme completely!

May 2, 2013 @ 4:12am

Interesting take on a game that is all-too familiar to all of us. I'll give you props for that.

SaintHeiser says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 10:23am

I impressed with game mechanics!
Clever concept ^_^

wzl says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 2:29pm

Pretty nice twist on the snake game! but i cannot ever wrap my head around wrapping edges :P I fail hard at those games! Sweet how you implemented the audio. I like that a lot.

Also i was finally able to fix my entry, if you like you can give it another shot ;)

GranaDa says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 7:32pm

Nice idea! It's always great to see new ideas over old things.

rykounanba says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 8:39pm

It does work in firefox for me. Also a very enjoyable game.

Rafael Sales says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 9:07pm

Very simple, but really interesting. Congratz!

tcstyle says ...
May 3, 2013 @ 7:46pm

Very interesting take on snake. Totally fits the theme. Worked in Firefox, btw.

nseward says ...
May 3, 2013 @ 8:25pm

Nice take on snake. Love puzzle games.

BrothersT says ...
May 3, 2013 @ 8:26pm

Great game! Coming back to play this later.

Pixelulsar says ...
May 3, 2013 @ 8:56pm

Cool game, I always like snake based games.

Sylvain.p says ...
May 3, 2013 @ 11:33pm

Really minimalist. I love it, a mix betwen snake and Chime Super Deluxe (PSN) in a puzzle game. It's a good job.

May 4, 2013 @ 2:04am

Nice Game!

Jeremias says ...
May 4, 2013 @ 9:06am

Nice puzzles but the time you must wait after dying takes too long in my opinion.

SmilingCat says ...
May 4, 2013 @ 6:08pm

Pretty cool, nice progression and pacing in introducing new concepts to the player.

Prelucid says ...
May 4, 2013 @ 6:12pm

Cool. Seems a bit unresponsive. Maybe the dot pausing from the bar's arrival made it felt that way.

May 7, 2013 @ 4:53pm

Perfect design, guys. And perfect transitions of course.

lasergans says ...
May 7, 2013 @ 7:01pm

Very good! Really like your game :))
Innovative gameplay, a lot of variety, but still simple enough to try out yourself without a tutorial. Really love the titlescreen ;)

pikmin4000 says ...
May 8, 2013 @ 11:54pm

creative game! so simple yet fun and full of possibilities. i couldn't keep on playing after the one with the green dots scattered over the room through.

euwaku says ...
May 11, 2013 @ 4:37am

Sweet little game! Loved the sound effects linked to the puzzle. Glad to see it gets very complicated in the end as well ^^

Mago says ...
May 11, 2013 @ 7:03am

amazing conxept. As someone said before this would make a great mobile game.

mollymus says ...
May 11, 2013 @ 7:37am

Interesting idea! Never thought of snake as a puzzle-game!:)

Jod says ...
May 11, 2013 @ 9:14am

Very good audio, loved the sound effects when the screen is wiped. The introduction of other blocks is done quite well.

Zccc says ...
May 11, 2013 @ 2:29pm

Great concept, but it took me a while to know what do to do!

Madball says ...
May 11, 2013 @ 5:03pm

Had no problems playing in Firefox...
The objective isn`t clear. I didn`t have an idea I have a finite length until the level with 3 dots and no obstacles. The idea, however, is really original, and I liked sounds a lot.

Perry says ...
May 12, 2013 @ 6:48am

The game doesn't crash in Firefox. Firefox just doesn't allow to play multiple audio streams of the same audio data(not sure how to explain it). Anyway, the game is entirely about combining snake with a music board synth, playing the game with firefox isn't playing the game.

ethankennerly says ...
May 12, 2013 @ 7:18pm

Hearing the light musical notes as the scanline crossed the screen enchanted me. Where is the 6-stars button for audio? You composed audio on screen by where the blocks were. Genius! If you continue to develop this, the rules and interactions for solving the blocks started to feel arbitrary after a few levels.

Roupette says ...
May 19, 2013 @ 3:38pm

Good puzzle and curve of difficulty ! My brain is like pieces of square now :p.

deathray says ...
May 19, 2013 @ 5:47pm

Nice style (artwork and sound) and nice idea. I never really enjoyed snake, but i appreciate your unique twist on it. 5 for innovation.

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]