April 26th-29th 2013 :: Theme: Minimalism

Ludum Dare 26 — April 26-29th, 2013
[ Results: Top 100 Compo, Jam | Top 25 Categories | View My Entry ]
[ View All 2346 Games (Compo Only, Jam Only) | Warmup ]

[ LD26 Video Compilation (x3) | LD26 Supercut ]

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

Back to Browse Entries

DUUHHH GAME

by mohammad - 48 Hour Compo Entry

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#1979Coolness10%

Comments

ecool377 says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:34am

Dude, what the hell, like seriously.

mohammad says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 2:02pm

I ran out of time. My parents made me go to stupid plazas and eat and walk and shit. I hate my parents, they just don't give a fuck.

deige101 says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 4:57pm

This made me LOL.

mohammad says ...
Apr 29, 2013 @ 6:46pm

WHY ARE YOU ALL PLAYING IT!?!??!?1
IT SUCKS!!!!

jacobalbano says ...
Apr 30, 2013 @ 5:01pm

Haha this is so bad.

psychomonster says ...
May 1, 2013 @ 8:38pm

:-/

mohammad says ...
May 2, 2013 @ 8:36pm

STOP PLAYING IT!!!!
SMH >:>(

mrexcessive says ...
May 12, 2013 @ 5:12pm

Mucho lolage at the impossibility. Nice physics on car destruction

mohammad says ...
May 13, 2013 @ 10:25pm

I wonder what kind of stupid fag would play this shit garbage

mohammad says ...
May 13, 2013 @ 10:26pm

yeah I know right what a stupid fag obviously doesn't know that he has nothing else to be good in this planet.

mohammad says ...
May 13, 2013 @ 10:27pm

*Yeah
You forgot to caps the "Y", you dumbfucks.

mohammad says ...
Jun 12, 2013 @ 11:10pm

STOP MAKING FUN OF MYSELF!

Nellman says ...
Jun 15, 2013 @ 6:39pm

That's literally the worst game I've ever played.

mohammad says ...
Jun 15, 2013 @ 8:31pm

Make pewdiepie play it :D

mohammad says ...
Jun 16, 2013 @ 1:56am

@Nellman
Are you really sure about that?
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/usws76g8nr4vptj/UyXDWazMlh

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]