April 26th-29th 2013 :: Theme: Minimalism

Ludum Dare 26 — April 26-29th, 2013
[ Results: Top 100 Compo, Jam | Top 25 Categories | View My Entry ]
[ View All 2346 Games (Compo Only, Jam Only) | Warmup ]

[ LD26 Video Compilation (x3) | LD26 Supercut ]

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

Back to Browse Entries

Equilibrium

by Devon - Jam Entry

This game is far from completion and the main mechanic has not been implemented yet. Read the description on GameJolt for more information. New version tomorrow. :3

Downloads and Links


Ratings

#1894Coolness17%

Comments

Jorjon says ...
May 3, 2013 @ 8:45am

So its still unfinished...

Devon says ...
May 5, 2013 @ 11:07pm

It's still unfinished, but a game nonetheless. Thanks for playing.

Zim the Fox says ...
May 16, 2013 @ 5:56am

The game has been removed, says Gamejolt. Oh well, if you get it up, post on my page and I'll check it out :3

DDRKirby(ISQ) says ...
May 16, 2013 @ 6:45am

Nice screenshot xD

Adbook says ...
May 16, 2013 @ 6:56pm

The game has been removed.

May 16, 2013 @ 7:06pm

Nothing to see here... :(

EatenAlive3 says ...
May 16, 2013 @ 7:13pm

Aw :(

cadin says ...
May 17, 2013 @ 12:25am

The game doesn't appear to be on GameJolt anymore.

Devon says ...
May 19, 2013 @ 4:39am

Why is everyone commenting after I removed it?! ヽ(゜Q。)ノ

Devon says ...
May 19, 2013 @ 4:43am

Apparently Wordpress doesn't like emojis. And thanks, @DDRKirby(ISQ) :3

jacklehamster says ...
May 20, 2013 @ 6:49am

We thought perhaps emptiness is part of the whole minimalism theme.

MrHalfman says ...
May 20, 2013 @ 8:40pm

Game removed :(

You must sign in to comment.


TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


[cache: storing page]