Welcome to Ludum Dare 33!

Posted by (twitter: @mikekasprzak)
August 19th, 2015 5:45 pm

Hi everyone, and Welcome to Ludum Dare 33! Lets get down to business!

CLICK ME!

Click the image above to Vote for Ludum Dare 33’s Theme! The highest rated theme will be revealed on Friday August 21st at 9:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM PDT, or Saturday 01:00 UTC).

Results from Rounds 1-4 are here.

Future Stuff

If you caught the announcement 4 weeks ago, you’d know that I’ve been busy. We’re not ready to use the new site just yet, but the plan is to run December’s Ludum Dare event on the new site.

If you want to learn of the madness coming to a Ludum Dare near you, check this out:

http://ludumdare.com/…/starship-the-new-ludum-dare-in-great-detail/

Keynote! Hosted by Ratking

FOR SCIENCE! Dr. Ratking is here to get you HYPED for the upcoming Ludum Dare:

That’s it from me. Let’s get this Ludum Dare ball rolling!

Tags:


69 Responses to “Welcome to Ludum Dare 33!”

  1. joeytrebiani says:

    Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am glad I observed this website on yahoo. http://itsmydownload.com

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

[cache: storing page]